Money.pl Praca praca Warszawa Junior Video Reviewer with English and Italian
Nazwa firmy Accenture Operations
Stanowisko Junior Video Reviewer with English and Italian
Kategoria Księgowość/Audyt/Podatki
Analiza
Lokalizacja Warszawa
Termin ważności: 2020-02-07

Wyszukiwarka ofert

  • Wszystkie
  • Administracja biurowa
  • Administracja Państwowa
  • Analiza
  • Architektura
  • Badania i rozwój
  • Biznes
  • Budownictwo/Geodezja
  • Doradztwo/Konsulting
  • Edukacja
  • Farmaceutyka/Biotechnologia
  • Finanse/Ekonomia
  • Grafika/Kreacja artystyczna/Fotografia
  • Hotelarstwo/Turystyka/Katering
  • Human Resources
  • Informatyka/Administracja
  • Informatyka/Programowanie
  • Inne
  • Instalacja/Utrzymanie/Serwis
  • Internet/E-Commerce
  • Inżynieria/Konstrukcje/Technologia
  • Kadra zarządzająca
  • Kontrola jakości
  • Księgowość/Audyt/Podatki
  • Lekarz/Farmaceuta/Weterynarz
  • Logistyka/Spedycja/Dystrybucja
  • Marketing/Reklama/Public Relations
  • Media/Sztuka/Rozrywka
  • Nieokreślone
  • Nieruchomości/Budownictwo
  • Obsługa klienta/Call Center
  • Organizacje pozarządowe/Wolontariat
  • Praca fizyczna
  • Pracownik ochrony
  • Praktyki
  • Prawo
  • Produkcja
  • Projektowanie/Wdrażanie
  • Rolnictwo/Ochrona środowiska
  • Służba zdrowia
  • Sport/Rekreacja
  • Sprzedaż
  • Staże
  • Szkolenia/Edukacja
  • Telekomunikacja
  • Tłumaczenia
  • Ubezpieczenia
  • Usługi Auto-Moto
  • Zakupy
Wybierz zaznaczone
  • Wszystkie
  • dolnośląskie
  • kujawsko-pomorskie
  • lubelskie
  • lubuskie
  • łódzkie
  • małopolskie
  • mazowieckie
  • opolskie
  • podkarpackie
  • podlaskie
  • pomorskie
  • śląskie
  • świętokrzyskie
  • warmińsko-mazurskie
  • wielkopolskie
  • zachodniopomorskie
  • zagranica
Wybierz zaznaczone
  • Wszystkie
  • ostatnich 24 h
  • ostatniego tygodnia
  • ostatnich dwóch tygodni
  • ostatniego miesiąca
Wybierz zaznaczony

Oferta pracy Junior Video Reviewer with English and Italian

Ta oferta jest już nieaktualna!
Zobacz podobne oferty poniżej »


Podobne oferty pracy

Junior Video Reviewer with English and Italian

   
rozwiń Asystent w Dziale Usług Księgowych KPMG   Dział usług księgowych zajmuje się świadczeniem usług w zakresie prowadzenia księgowości oraz składania deklaracji podatkowych. Zespół zajmuje sie również: przygotowywaniem deklaracji... 2020-02-18 Warszawa Praca.pl
rozwiń EB Operations Analyst - Lending & Borrowing Euroclear Bank Oddział w Polsce EB Operations Analyst - Lending & Borrowing Euroclear Bank Oddział w Polsce Kraków Krakow 2020-02-20 Kraków Praca.pl
rozwiń Praktyki w dziale Audytu - program World of Audit KPMG   World of Audit to profesjonalny cykl czterech szkoleń, dzięki którym poznasz metody badania sprawozdań finansowych i otrzymasz gwarantowaną ofertę pracy lub praktyk w jednym z siedmiu biur KPMG... 2020-02-18 Kraków Praca.pl
rozwiń Kontroler Jakości Znaków Pieniężnych Narodowy Bank Polski Obsługa urządzeń do przeliczania, sortowania i sprawdzania autentyczności banknotów i monet, przeliczanie, sortowanie, sprawdzanie autentyczności znaków pieniężnych, formowanie i oznaczanie... 2020-02-17 Łódź Praca.pl
rozwiń Księgowy ds. Podatków "Office Jobs, agencja rekrutacyjna"   For our international client - an e-commerce division of a large a multi-billion retail company - with a Finance Operations Center in Szczecin area we are currently seeking an ambitious and... 2020-02-11 Szczecin Praca.pl
rozwiń Senior Internal Auditor Technicolor Polska Perform assurance and assistance audit projects as agreed in accordance with established guidelines and standards Bring a systematic and disciplined approach to evaluate and improve the... 2020-02-07 Warsaw Praca.pl
rozwiń Accounting & Tax Specialist Nordea Bank Abp SA Oddział w Polsce Accounting & Tax Specialist Nordea Bank Abp SA Oddział w Polsce Łódź Lodz 2020-02-17 Łódź Praca.pl
rozwiń VAT Specialist Technicolor Polska Timely and correct preparation of VAT declarations and other related declarations for Polish and foreign entities having VAT registrations in various European countries, including: verification of... 2020-02-20 Warsaw Praca.pl
rozwiń Specjalista ds. księgowości TPV Displays Polska Sp. z o.o. Wprowadzanie, dekretowanie i księgowanie dokumentów księgowo-finansowych Potwierdzanie i uzgadnianie sald z kontrahentami Weryfikacja zapisów na kontach księgowych oraz uzgadnianie sald kont... 2020-02-17 Gorzów Wielkopolski Praca.pl
rozwiń Windykator Terenowy BEST S.A. Analiza sytuacji zadłużenia, dobór najlepszych produktów i rozwiązań prowadzących do spłaty, wsparcie sprzedaży zabezpieczenia wierzytelności, raportowanie dotyczące wykonanej pracy.... 2020-02-14 Kraków, Tarnów, Nowy Sącz, Olkusz, Miechów, (więcej w ofercie) Praca.pl

Oferta pracy Junior Video Reviewer with English and Italian


Opis stanowiska:

Junior Video Reviewer  

with English and  Italian

What will you do?

You will be responsible for reviewing videos for our Client in a given language. Mostly, you will:

  • Identify if transcription is applicable, while tagging content
  • Transcribe speech to text in the required language ad submitting the job following the guidelines and policies set by the client within the required turnaround time
  • Identify improvement opportunities in the work flow and provide insights on the content in queue to improve the process 

Qualifications

What do we expect?

  • Fluency in English, and Italian

  • Strong knowledge of modern culture & history in countries of the supported language
  • 1+ year of work experience & university education will be a plus 
ABOUT US:
Accenture is a leading global professional services company, providing a broad range of services and solutions in strategy, consulting, digital, technology and operations. Combining unmatched experience and specialized skills across more than 40 industries and all business functions -- underpinned by the world's largest delivery network -- Accenture works at the intersection of business and technology to help clients improve their performance and create sustainable value for their stakeholders. With 505,000 people serving clients in more than 120 countries, Accenture drives innovation to improve the way the world works and lives. Visit us at www.accenture.com.

Accenture Operations provides business process services for specific functions, including finance and accounting; procurement and supply chain; and marketing & sales. We operate business processes with a combination of talent and data, artificial intelligence, analytics and digital technologies, helping clients to improve their productivity, customer experience and performance.

If you are interested, please send your CV in English by clicking "Aplikuj teraz" button
When applying please enclose the below statement:

"I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data by Accenture sp. z o.o. with its registered seat in Warsaw (00-121), at ul. Sienna 39, NIP 526-00-15-900 (Data Controller), in accordance with the Act of May 10, 2018 on the Protection of Personal Data (Journal of Laws of 2018, item 1000) and the Regulation on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, and repealing Directive 95/46/EC (Data Protection Directive), necessary to carry out the recruitment process by Accenture . At the same time, I declare that I provide my personal data completely voluntary. I also declare that I have been informed about my right to withdraw my consent or object to processing of data, request access to them, rectification, deletion, limitation of processing and their transfer, at any time and the right to lodge a complaint to the data protection supervisory authority."

Accenture does not discriminate employment candidates on the basis of race, religion, color, sex, age, disability, national origin, political beliefs, trade union membership, ethnicity, denomination, sexual orientation or any other basis impermissible under Polish law.
  • Źródło oferty: KarierawFinansach.pl
praca Warszawa | wróć do poprzedniej strony