Money.pl Praca praca Warszawa Junior Video Reviewer with English and German
Nazwa firmy Accenture Operations
Stanowisko Junior Video Reviewer with English and German
Kategoria Księgowość/Audyt/Podatki
Analiza
Lokalizacja Warszawa
Termin ważności: 2020-02-07

Wyszukiwarka ofert

  • Wszystkie
  • Administracja biurowa
  • Administracja Państwowa
  • Analiza
  • Architektura
  • Badania i rozwój
  • Biznes
  • Budownictwo/Geodezja
  • Doradztwo/Konsulting
  • Edukacja
  • Farmaceutyka/Biotechnologia
  • Finanse/Ekonomia
  • Grafika/Kreacja artystyczna/Fotografia
  • Hotelarstwo/Turystyka/Katering
  • Human Resources
  • Informatyka/Administracja
  • Informatyka/Programowanie
  • Inne
  • Instalacja/Utrzymanie/Serwis
  • Internet/E-Commerce
  • Inżynieria/Konstrukcje/Technologia
  • Kadra zarządzająca
  • Kontrola jakości
  • Księgowość/Audyt/Podatki
  • Lekarz/Farmaceuta/Weterynarz
  • Logistyka/Spedycja/Dystrybucja
  • Marketing/Reklama/Public Relations
  • Media/Sztuka/Rozrywka
  • Nieokreślone
  • Nieruchomości/Budownictwo
  • Obsługa klienta/Call Center
  • Organizacje pozarządowe/Wolontariat
  • Praca fizyczna
  • Pracownik ochrony
  • Praktyki
  • Prawo
  • Produkcja
  • Projektowanie/Wdrażanie
  • Rolnictwo/Ochrona środowiska
  • Służba zdrowia
  • Sport/Rekreacja
  • Sprzedaż
  • Staże
  • Szkolenia/Edukacja
  • Telekomunikacja
  • Tłumaczenia
  • Ubezpieczenia
  • Usługi Auto-Moto
  • Zakupy
Wybierz zaznaczone
  • Wszystkie
  • dolnośląskie
  • kujawsko-pomorskie
  • lubelskie
  • lubuskie
  • łódzkie
  • małopolskie
  • mazowieckie
  • opolskie
  • podkarpackie
  • podlaskie
  • pomorskie
  • śląskie
  • świętokrzyskie
  • warmińsko-mazurskie
  • wielkopolskie
  • zachodniopomorskie
  • zagranica
Wybierz zaznaczone
  • Wszystkie
  • ostatnich 24 h
  • ostatniego tygodnia
  • ostatnich dwóch tygodni
  • ostatniego miesiąca
Wybierz zaznaczony

Oferta pracy Junior Video Reviewer with English and German

Ta oferta jest już nieaktualna!
Zobacz podobne oferty poniżej »


Podobne oferty pracy

Junior Video Reviewer with English and German

   
rozwiń Młodsza Księgowa / Młodszy Księgowy ARPI Staffing Sp. z o. o. Księgowanie dokumentów przygotowywanie sprawozdań do GUS księgowanie wyciągów bankowych oraz dekretowanie dokumentów wsparcie Samodzielnej Księgowej w codziennych obowiązkach rozliczanie... 2020-02-24 Warszawa Wilanów / Sadyba Praca.pl
rozwiń AP Specialist with English Hays Poland An international company from biotechnology sector, we are seeking candidates for the position of AP Specialist to join a fast growing team located in Warsaw. On this position you will be... 2020-02-14 Warszawa pracuj.pl
rozwiń Windykator Terenowy BEST S.A. Analiza sytuacji zadłużenia, dobór najlepszych produktów i rozwiązań prowadzących do spłaty, wsparcie sprzedaży zabezpieczenia wierzytelności, raportowanie dotyczące wykonanej pracy.... 2020-02-21 Katowice, Bielsko-Biała, Bytom, Chorzów, (więcej w ofercie) Praca.pl
rozwiń Junior Accountant Crowe Advartis Accounting Samodzielne przygotowywanie rozliczeń podatkowych Przygotowywanie miesięcznych i rocznych raportów dla Zarządu, rozliczeń podatkowych, raportów GUS i NBP Sporządzanie sprawozdań finansowych... 2020-02-24 Warszawa Praca.pl
rozwiń Koordynator ds. księgowości (k/m) Novotel & Ibis Wrocław Centrum OCZEKIWANIA min. 2 lata doświadczenia w zawodzie księgowego, wykształcenie średnie ekonomiczne, znajomość ustawy o rachunkowości oraz prawa podatkowego (CIT, VAT), znajomość praktyczna... 2020-02-21 Wrocław Praca.pl
rozwiń Stażysta / Stażystka w Dziale Księgowości Jones Lang LaSalle Sp. z o.o. Procesowanie faktur i danych finansowych Aktualizowanie baz danych oraz archiwizowanie dokumentów Przygotowywanie dokumentacji oraz raportów zgodnie z wymaganiami Rozwiązywanie bieżących... 2020-02-24 Warszawa Praca.pl
rozwiń Młodszy Specjalista ds. Podatków Generali Sporządzanie informacji i deklaracji podatkowych zgodnie z przepisami prawa Kalkulacja zobowiązań podatkowych z tytułu podatku dochodowego, podatku odroczonego i uzgadnianie stawki efektywnej... 2020-02-27 Warszawa Praca.pl
rozwiń Senior Reporting Specialist (Treasury) GSK Whose headquarter is located in Poznan.   The Polish financial center is a part of GSK global operating model, responsible for serving the European region in terms of Planning & Reporting and... 2020-02-25 Poznań Praca.pl
rozwiń AP Accountant with French Jones Lang LaSalle Sp. z o.o. Following established procedures for processing receipts, cash allocation etc. Contacting customers regarding payments received Carrying out bank reconciliation on daily basis Running month... 2020-02-27 Warszawa Praca.pl
rozwiń Praktykant w zespole TAX Global Mobility Services KPMG   Zespół TAX Global Mobility Services zajmuje się planowaniem podatkowym w zakresie m.in. projektowania struktur wynagradzania pracowników, opracowywania rozwiązań dotyczących świadczeń... 2020-02-24 Warszawa Praca.pl

Oferta pracy Junior Video Reviewer with English and German


Opis stanowiska:

Junior Video Reviewer  

with English and German

What will you do?

You will be responsible for reviewing videos for our Client in a given language. Mostly, you will:

  • Identify if transcription is applicable, while tagging content
  • Transcribe speech to text in the required language ad submitting the job following the guidelines and policies set by the client within the required turnaround time
  • Identify improvement opportunities in the work flow and provide insights on the content in queue to improve the process 

Qualifications

What do we expect?

  • Fluency in English, and German

  • Strong knowledge of modern culture & history in countries of the supported language
  • 1+ year of work experience & university education will be a plus 
ABOUT US:
Accenture is a leading global professional services company, providing a broad range of services and solutions in strategy, consulting, digital, technology and operations. Combining unmatched experience and specialized skills across more than 40 industries and all business functions -- underpinned by the world's largest delivery network -- Accenture works at the intersection of business and technology to help clients improve their performance and create sustainable value for their stakeholders. With 505,000 people serving clients in more than 120 countries, Accenture drives innovation to improve the way the world works and lives. Visit us at www.accenture.com.

Accenture Operations provides business process services for specific functions, including finance and accounting; procurement and supply chain; and marketing & sales. We operate business processes with a combination of talent and data, artificial intelligence, analytics and digital technologies, helping clients to improve their productivity, customer experience and performance.

If you are interested, please send your CV in English by clicking "Aplikuj teraz" button
When applying please enclose the below statement:

"I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data by Accenture sp. z o.o. with its registered seat in Warsaw (00-121), at ul. Sienna 39, NIP 526-00-15-900 (Data Controller), in accordance with the Act of May 10, 2018 on the Protection of Personal Data (Journal of Laws of 2018, item 1000) and the Regulation on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, and repealing Directive 95/46/EC (Data Protection Directive), necessary to carry out the recruitment process by Accenture . At the same time, I declare that I provide my personal data completely voluntary. I also declare that I have been informed about my right to withdraw my consent or object to processing of data, request access to them, rectification, deletion, limitation of processing and their transfer, at any time and the right to lodge a complaint to the data protection supervisory authority."

Accenture does not discriminate employment candidates on the basis of race, religion, color, sex, age, disability, national origin, political beliefs, trade union membership, ethnicity, denomination, sexual orientation or any other basis impermissible under Polish law.
  • Źródło oferty: KarierawFinansach.pl
praca Warszawa | wróć do poprzedniej strony