Money.pl Praca praca Warszawa Junior Video Reviewer with English and Dutch
Nazwa firmy Accenture Operations
Stanowisko Junior Video Reviewer with English and Dutch
Kategoria Księgowość/Audyt/Podatki
Analiza
Lokalizacja Warszawa
Termin ważności: 2020-02-07

Wyszukiwarka ofert

  • Wszystkie
  • Administracja biurowa
  • Administracja Państwowa
  • Analiza
  • Architektura
  • Badania i rozwój
  • Biznes
  • Budownictwo/Geodezja
  • Doradztwo/Konsulting
  • Edukacja
  • Farmaceutyka/Biotechnologia
  • Finanse/Ekonomia
  • Grafika/Kreacja artystyczna/Fotografia
  • Hotelarstwo/Turystyka/Katering
  • Human Resources
  • Informatyka/Administracja
  • Informatyka/Programowanie
  • Inne
  • Instalacja/Utrzymanie/Serwis
  • Internet/E-Commerce
  • Inżynieria/Konstrukcje/Technologia
  • Kadra zarządzająca
  • Kontrola jakości
  • Księgowość/Audyt/Podatki
  • Lekarz/Farmaceuta/Weterynarz
  • Logistyka/Spedycja/Dystrybucja
  • Marketing/Reklama/Public Relations
  • Media/Sztuka/Rozrywka
  • Nieokreślone
  • Nieruchomości/Budownictwo
  • Obsługa klienta/Call Center
  • Organizacje pozarządowe/Wolontariat
  • Praca fizyczna
  • Pracownik ochrony
  • Praktyki
  • Prawo
  • Produkcja
  • Projektowanie/Wdrażanie
  • Rolnictwo/Ochrona środowiska
  • Służba zdrowia
  • Sport/Rekreacja
  • Sprzedaż
  • Staże
  • Szkolenia/Edukacja
  • Telekomunikacja
  • Tłumaczenia
  • Ubezpieczenia
  • Usługi Auto-Moto
  • Zakupy
Wybierz zaznaczone
  • Wszystkie
  • dolnośląskie
  • kujawsko-pomorskie
  • lubelskie
  • lubuskie
  • łódzkie
  • małopolskie
  • mazowieckie
  • opolskie
  • podkarpackie
  • podlaskie
  • pomorskie
  • śląskie
  • świętokrzyskie
  • warmińsko-mazurskie
  • wielkopolskie
  • zachodniopomorskie
  • zagranica
Wybierz zaznaczone
  • Wszystkie
  • ostatnich 24 h
  • ostatniego tygodnia
  • ostatnich dwóch tygodni
  • ostatniego miesiąca
Wybierz zaznaczony

Oferta pracy Junior Video Reviewer with English and Dutch

Ta oferta jest już nieaktualna!
Zobacz podobne oferty poniżej »


Podobne oferty pracy

Junior Video Reviewer with English and Dutch

   
rozwiń Specjalista Koordynator w Wydziale Roszczeń Polskie Sieci Elektroenergetyczne S.A. (umowa na zastępstwo) Podstawowy zakres obowiązków na stanowisku: współpraca z kancelariami prawnymi w zakresie prowadzonych postępowań sądowych i administracyjnych dotyczących posadowienia... 2020-02-24 Konstancin-Jeziorna Praca.pl
rozwiń Financial Specialist / Portfolio Management Jones Lang LaSalle Sp. z o.o. Take on the responsibility for leading communication with clients Approving accounting calculations mostly under IFRS 16 / US GAAP ASC 842 Play an oversight role in a profound assistance with... 2020-02-12 Warszawa Praca.pl
rozwiń Opportunities in Finance and Banking Operations Specialist Euroclear Bank Oddział w Polsce Opportunities in Finance and Banking Operations Specialist Euroclear Bank Oddział w Polsce Kraków Krakow 2020-02-20 Kraków Praca.pl
rozwiń Specjalista ds. Fakturowania - Audit Support Center KPMG   Audit Support Center (ASC) w Katowicach to dynamicznie rozwijający się dział wsparcia, realizujący zlecenia dla działu audytu KPMG w Polsce. Zakres świadczonych prac obejmuje w szczególności... 2020-02-22 Katowice Praca.pl
rozwiń Główna Księgowa/Główny Księgowy Hays Poland . Główna Księgowa/Główny Księgowy Hays Poland Gdansk Gdansk 2020-02-14 Gdansk pracuj.pl
rozwiń Konsultant w zespole Cen Transferowych KPMG   Nasi doradcy podatkowi pomagają klientom w efektywnej i kompleksowej ocenie skutków podatkowych podejmowanych przez nich decyzji gospodarczych oraz we wdrożeniu najbardziej efektywnych... 2020-02-23 Warszawa Praca.pl
rozwiń Manager ds. controllingu CCC S.A. Przygotowywać raporty na potrzeby kierownictwa, tworzyć niezbędne narzędzia dla potrzeb sporządzanych analiz i raportów, dbać o jakość wykonywanej pracy zgodnie z przyjętymi standardami, brać... 2020-02-13 Polkowice Praca.pl
rozwiń (Junior) Process Officer in Transaction Monitoring Investigation Nordea Bank Abp SA Oddział w Polsce (Junior) Process Officer in Transaction Monitoring Investigation Nordea Bank Abp SA Oddział w Polsce Łódź Lodz 2020-02-24 Łódź Praca.pl
rozwiń Pracownik w Wydziale Statystyczno-Dewizowym Narodowy Bank Polski         Pracownik w Wydziale Statystyczno-Dewizowym Narodowy Bank Polski Łódź Lodz 2020-02-21 Łódź Praca.pl
rozwiń Managerial Summer Internship in Strategic Finance Procter & Gamble Managerial Summer Internship in Strategic Finance Procter & Gamble Warszawa Warszawa 2020-02-14 Warszawa Praca.pl

Oferta pracy Junior Video Reviewer with English and Dutch


Opis stanowiska:

Junior Video Reviewer  

with English and Dutch

What will you do?

You will be responsible for reviewing videos for our Client in a given language. Mostly, you will:

  • Identify if transcription is applicable, while tagging content
  • Transcribe speech to text in the required language ad submitting the job following the guidelines and policies set by the client within the required turnaround time
  • Identify improvement opportunities in the work flow and provide insights on the content in queue to improve the process 

Qualifications

What do we expect?

  • Fluency in English, and Dutch

  • Strong knowledge of modern culture & history in countries of the supported language
  • 1+ year of work experience & university education will be a plus 
ABOUT US:
Accenture is a leading global professional services company, providing a broad range of services and solutions in strategy, consulting, digital, technology and operations. Combining unmatched experience and specialized skills across more than 40 industries and all business functions -- underpinned by the world's largest delivery network -- Accenture works at the intersection of business and technology to help clients improve their performance and create sustainable value for their stakeholders. With 505,000 people serving clients in more than 120 countries, Accenture drives innovation to improve the way the world works and lives. Visit us at www.accenture.com.

Accenture Operations provides business process services for specific functions, including finance and accounting; procurement and supply chain; and marketing & sales. We operate business processes with a combination of talent and data, artificial intelligence, analytics and digital technologies, helping clients to improve their productivity, customer experience and performance.

If you are interested, please send your CV in English by clicking "Aplikuj teraz" button
When applying please enclose the below statement:

"I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data by Accenture sp. z o.o. with its registered seat in Warsaw (00-121), at ul. Sienna 39, NIP 526-00-15-900 (Data Controller), in accordance with the Act of May 10, 2018 on the Protection of Personal Data (Journal of Laws of 2018, item 1000) and the Regulation on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, and repealing Directive 95/46/EC (Data Protection Directive), necessary to carry out the recruitment process by Accenture . At the same time, I declare that I provide my personal data completely voluntary. I also declare that I have been informed about my right to withdraw my consent or object to processing of data, request access to them, rectification, deletion, limitation of processing and their transfer, at any time and the right to lodge a complaint to the data protection supervisory authority."

Accenture does not discriminate employment candidates on the basis of race, religion, color, sex, age, disability, national origin, political beliefs, trade union membership, ethnicity, denomination, sexual orientation or any other basis impermissible under Polish law.
  • Źródło oferty: KarierawFinansach.pl
praca Warszawa | wróć do poprzedniej strony