Money.pl Praca praca Warszawa Junior Data Reviewer with Russian
Nazwa firmy Accenture Services Sp. z o.o.
Stanowisko Junior Data Reviewer with Russian
Lokalizacja Warszawa
Termin ważności: 2019-10-12

Wyszukiwarka ofert

  • Wszystkie
  • Administracja biurowa
  • Administracja Państwowa
  • Agencje doradztwa personalnego
  • Analiza
  • Architektura
  • Badania i rozwój
  • Biznes
  • Budownictwo/Geodezja
  • Doradztwo/Konsulting
  • Edukacja
  • Farmaceutyka/Biotechnologia
  • Finanse/Ekonomia
  • Geologia/Hydrologia/Tektonika
  • Grafika/Kreacja artystyczna/Fotografia
  • Hotelarstwo/Turystyka/Katering
  • Human Resources
  • Informatyka/Administracja
  • Informatyka/Programowanie
  • Inne
  • Instalacja/Utrzymanie/Serwis
  • Internet/E-Commerce
  • Inżynieria/Konstrukcje/Technologia
  • Kadra zarządzająca
  • Kontrola jakości
  • Księgowość/Audyt/Podatki
  • Lekarz/Farmaceuta/Weterynarz
  • Logistyka/Spedycja/Dystrybucja
  • Marketing/Reklama/Public Relations
  • Media/Sztuka/Rozrywka
  • Nieokreślone
  • Nieruchomości/Budownictwo
  • Obsługa klienta/Call Center
  • Organizacje pozarządowe/Wolontariat
  • Pomoc w Domu i Opieka
  • Praca fizyczna
  • Pracownik ochrony
  • Praktyki
  • Prawo
  • Produkcja
  • Projektowanie/Wdrażanie
  • Rolnictwo/Ochrona środowiska
  • Służba zdrowia
  • Sport/Rekreacja
  • Sprzedaż
  • Staże
  • Szkolenia/Edukacja
  • Telekomunikacja
  • Tłumaczenia
  • Ubezpieczenia
  • Usługi Auto-Moto
  • Zakupy
Wybierz zaznaczone
  • Wszystkie
  • dolnośląskie
  • kujawsko-pomorskie
  • lubelskie
  • lubuskie
  • łódzkie
  • małopolskie
  • mazowieckie
  • opolskie
  • podkarpackie
  • podlaskie
  • pomorskie
  • śląskie
  • świętokrzyskie
  • warmińsko-mazurskie
  • wielkopolskie
  • zachodniopomorskie
  • zagranica
Wybierz zaznaczone
  • Wszystkie
  • ostatnich 24 h
  • ostatniego tygodnia
  • ostatnich dwóch tygodni
  • ostatniego miesiąca
Wybierz zaznaczony

Oferta pracy Junior Data Reviewer with Russian

Ta oferta jest już nieaktualna!
Zobacz podobne oferty poniżej »


Podobne oferty pracy

Junior Data Reviewer with Russian

   
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English, Russian and Ukrainian Accenture Services Sp. z o.o. Job Description Accenture is a leading global professional services company, providing a broad range of services and solutions in strategy, consulting, digital, technology and operations.... 2019-10-12 Warszawa StepStone.pl
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with Russian Accenture Services Sp. z o.o. Job Description Accenture is a leading global professional services company, providing a broad range of services and solutions in strategy, consulting, digital, technology and operations.... 2019-10-08 Warszawa StepStone.pl
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with Russian Accenture Operations Technology services and outsourcing company. Its home page is www.accenture.com. Junior Data Reviewer with Russian Junior Data Reviewer with Russian Job Location: Kraków,... 2019-10-08 Kraków KarierawFinansach.pl
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English, Russian and Ukrainian Accenture Operations Technology services and outsourcing company. Its home page is www.accenture.com. Junior Data Reviewer with English, Russian and Ukrainian Junior Data Reviewer with English, Russian and... 2019-10-16 Warszawa KarierawFinansach.pl
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English and Russian Accenture Operations Technology services and outsourcing company. Its home page is www.accenture.com. Junior Data Reviewer with English and Russian Junior Data Reviewer with English and Russian Job... 2019-10-21 Warszawa KarierawFinansach.pl
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with Russian Accenture Services Sp. z o.o. Providing a broad range of services and solutions in strategy, consulting, digital, technology and operations. Combining unmatched experience and specialized skills across more than 40 industries... 2019-10-19 Warszawa Adzuna
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English, Russian and Ukrainian Accenture Services Sp. z o.o. Providing a broad range of services and solutions in strategy, consulting, digital, technology and operations. Combining unmatched experience and specialized skills across more than 40 industries... 2019-10-20 Warszawa Adzuna

Oferta pracy Junior Data Reviewer with Russian


Oferta: Job Description Accenture is a leading global professional services company, providing a broad range of services and solutions in strategy, consulting, digital, technology and operations. Combining unmatched experience and specialized skills across more than 40 industries and all business functions--underpinned by the world's largest delivery network--Accenture works at the intersection of business and technology to help clients improve their performance and create sustainable value for their stakeholders. With more than 482,000 people serving clients in more than 120 countries, Accenture drives innovation to improve the way the world works and lives. Visit us at www.accenture.com. Accenture Operations provides business process services for specific functions, including finance and accounting; procurement and supply chain; and marketing & sales. We operate business processes with a combination of talent and data, artificial intelligence, analytics and digital technologies, helping clients to improve their productivity, customer experience and performance. What will you do? Review data according to client's guidelines and policies within agreed timelines and quality standards Cooperate with other team members and leads Provide suggestions to improve the process and work of the team Qualifications What we expect from you: Good written and verbal communication skills in English Good comprehension of written Russian language Excellent skills of information research Experience in working in a multinational environment Flexibility and willingness to work in a fast-changing environment We offer: Using foreign language and new technology solutions daily, cooperating with various global Clients. Constant support and clear development path from your first day at office - dedicated Buddy, who will help you in adjusting to the new workplace. Focus on your strengths and continuous feedback enable fast professional growth, as well as new skills building by various online and classroom trainings. Inclusion and diversity in practice: truly multicultural environment; we support LGBT, people with disabilities and parents. In our culture of equality, people are truly valued for their differences and free to be who they are. A flexible approach that allows an appropriate work-life balance where sports activities, outings, volunteering initiatives are part of our regular day-to day life. Commitment to reducing our environmental impact in terms of carbon, water and waste across Accenture facilities and in the communities in which we work and live by joining different initiatives. Full work comfort - private medical care, life insurance, access to MyBenefit platform, bonuses for referring new employees Modern, ecological office in city center with convenient connection for all means of transport (incl. chill room, game room, free bicycle parking and coffee-breaks at terrace.) When applying please enclose the below statement: "I hereby express my consent to process my personal data included in my job offer by Accenture Sp. z o.o. or any other entity of the Accenture group for recruitment purposes and once the recruitment process is closed, I agree that Accenture Sp. z o.o. with its registered seat in Warsaw, 00-121, ul. Sienna 39 or any other entity of Accenture group places and processes my personal data in its database. I also express my consent to sending my personal data to third parties within the Accenture group pursuant to the Personal Data Protection Act of 29th August 1997 (Journal of Laws of 2002, No. 101, position 926 as amended). I submit the data voluntarily. I have been informed about the right of access to the content of my data and about the possibility of correcting them." Check out all our job vacancies at our website: www.accenture.pl/operationswarszawa Accenture does not discriminate employment candidates on the basis of race, religion, color, sex, age, disability, national origin, political beliefs, trade union membership, ethnicity, denomination, sexual orientation or any other basis impermissible under Polis
  • Źródło oferty: Adzuna
praca Warszawa | wróć do poprzedniej strony