Money.pl Praca praca Kraków Junior Data Reviewer with German
Nazwa firmy Accenture Operations
Stanowisko Junior Data Reviewer with German
Lokalizacja Kraków
Termin ważności: 2019-11-11

Wyszukiwarka ofert

  • Wszystkie
  • Administracja biurowa
  • Administracja Państwowa
  • Analiza
  • Architektura
  • Badania i rozwój
  • Biznes
  • Budownictwo/Geodezja
  • Doradztwo/Konsulting
  • Edukacja
  • Farmaceutyka/Biotechnologia
  • Finanse/Ekonomia
  • Grafika/Kreacja artystyczna/Fotografia
  • Hotelarstwo/Turystyka/Katering
  • Human Resources
  • Informatyka/Administracja
  • Informatyka/Programowanie
  • Inne
  • Instalacja/Utrzymanie/Serwis
  • Internet/E-Commerce
  • Inżynieria/Konstrukcje/Technologia
  • Kadra zarządzająca
  • Kontrola jakości
  • Księgowość/Audyt/Podatki
  • Lekarz/Farmaceuta/Weterynarz
  • Logistyka/Spedycja/Dystrybucja
  • Marketing/Reklama/Public Relations
  • Media/Sztuka/Rozrywka
  • Nieokreślone
  • Nieruchomości/Budownictwo
  • Obsługa klienta/Call Center
  • Organizacje pozarządowe/Wolontariat
  • Pomoc w Domu i Opieka
  • Praca fizyczna
  • Pracownik ochrony
  • Praktyki
  • Prawo
  • Produkcja
  • Projektowanie/Wdrażanie
  • Rolnictwo/Ochrona środowiska
  • Służba zdrowia
  • Sport/Rekreacja
  • Sprzedaż
  • Staże
  • Szkolenia/Edukacja
  • Telekomunikacja
  • Tłumaczenia
  • Ubezpieczenia
  • Usługi Auto-Moto
  • Zakupy
Wybierz zaznaczone
  • Wszystkie
  • dolnośląskie
  • kujawsko-pomorskie
  • lubelskie
  • lubuskie
  • łódzkie
  • małopolskie
  • mazowieckie
  • opolskie
  • podkarpackie
  • podlaskie
  • pomorskie
  • śląskie
  • świętokrzyskie
  • warmińsko-mazurskie
  • wielkopolskie
  • zachodniopomorskie
  • zagranica
Wybierz zaznaczone
  • Wszystkie
  • ostatnich 24 h
  • ostatniego tygodnia
  • ostatnich dwóch tygodni
  • ostatniego miesiąca
Wybierz zaznaczony

Oferta pracy Junior Data Reviewer with German

Ta oferta jest już nieaktualna!
Zobacz podobne oferty poniżej »


Podobne oferty pracy

Junior Data Reviewer with German

   
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English and German Accenture Services Sp. z o.o. Job Description Accenture is a leading global professional services company, providing a broad range of services and solutions in strategy, consulting, digital, technology and operations.... 2019-11-15 Warszawa StepStone.pl
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English and German Accenture Operations You will be responsible for reviewing web data for our Client in a given language. Mostly, you will: Provide back-end support to our client's customer Review data according to Client guidelines... 2019-11-18 Warszawa pracuj.pl
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with German Accenture Operations Review ad components from client application Understand and make decisions according to the defined Client Policies and Procedures Respond to contacts from users within the agreed timelines and... 2019-11-19 Warszawa pracuj.pl
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with German Accenture Services Sp. z o.o. Job Description Accenture is a leading global professional services company, providing a broad range of services and solutions in strategy, consulting, digital, technology and operations.... 2019-11-14 Warszawa StepStone.pl
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English and German Accenture Operations Back office position with no direct contact with customer Investigate and resolve issues regarding content that is reported for account support and/or safety; flag for action, and resolve within... 2019-11-15 Kraków pracuj.pl
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with German Accenture Operations Junior Data Reviewer with German What will you do?  Review ad components from client application Understand and make decisions according to the defined... 2019-11-13 Kraków KarierawFinansach.pl
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English and German Accenture Operations Junior Data Reviewer with English and German What will you do?  You will be responsible for reviewing web data for our Client in a given language.  Mostly, you will:... 2019-11-19 Warszawa KarierawFinansach.pl
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with German Accenture Services Sp. z o.o. Providing a broad range of services and solutions in strategy, consulting, digital, technology and operations. Combining unmatched experience and specialized skills across more than 40 industries... 2019-11-18 Warszawa Adzuna
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English and German Accenture Services Sp. z o.o. Providing a broad range of services and solutions in strategy, consulting, digital, technology and operations. Combining unmatched experience and specialized skills across more than 40 industries... 2019-11-19 Warszawa Adzuna

Oferta pracy Junior Data Reviewer with German


Oferta: Junior Data Reviewer with German What will you do? Review ad components from client application Understand and make decisions according to the defined Client Policies and Procedures Respond to contacts from users within the agreed timelines and quality standards Suggest solution to process inefficiencies Identify gaps on client policies Qualifications What we expect fom you: Fluent reading and writing skills in German Comprehension skills, logical thinking ability Avid user of social media Extremely reliable, consistent, hard-working and ability to work analytically within a problem solving environment Computer literacy and passionate about internet What we can offer: Using foreign language and new technology solutions daily, cooperating with various global Clients. Constant support and clear development path from your first day at office - dedicated Buddy, who will help you in adjusting to the new workplace. Focus on your strengths and continuous feedback enable fast professional growth, as well as new skills building by various online and classroom trainings. Inclusion and diversity in practice: truly multicultural environment; we support LGBT, people with disabilities and parents. In our culture of equality, people are truly valued for their differences and free to be who they are. A flexible approach that allows an appropriate work-life balance where sports activities, outings, volunteering initiatives are part of our regular day-to day life. Commitment to reducing our environmental impact in terms of carbon, water and waste across Accenture facilities and in the communities in which we work and live by joining different initiatives. Full work comfort - private medical care, life insurance, access to MyBenefit platform, bonuses for referring new employees. Modern, ecological office in city center with convenient connection for all means of transport (incl. chill room, game room, free bicycle parking and coffee-breaks at terrace. Apply > ABOUT US: Accenture solves our clients' toughest challenges by providing unmatched services in strategy, consulting, digital, technology and operations. We partner with more than three-quarters of the Fortune Global 500, driving innovation to improve the way the world works and lives. With expertise across more than 40 industries and all business functions, we deliver transformational outcomes for a demanding new digital world. Accenture Operations consists of international teams of professionals in various fields. Our greatest assets are wide expert knowledge and foreign language skills. We provide game-changing, technology-enabled, secure and flexible business operations. Automate intelligence business processes services in areas such as finance & accounting, marketing, procurement and customer services to help optimize customer experiences boost business outcomes. We work in offices in Warsaw and Cracow. When applying please enclose the below statement: "I hereby express my consent to process my personal data included in my job offer by Accenture Sp. z o.o. or any other entity of the Accenture group for recruitment purposes and once the recruitment process is closed, I agree that Accenture Sp. z o.o. with its registered seat in Warsaw, 00-121, ul. Sienna 39 or any other entity of Accenture group places and processes my personal data in its database. I also express my consent to sending my personal data to third parties within the Accenture group pursuant to the Personal Data Protection Act of 29th August 1997 (Journal of Laws of 2002, No. 101, position 926 as amended). I submit the data voluntarily. I have been informed about the right of access to the content of my data and about the possibility of correcting them." Check out all our job vacancies at our website: www.accenture.pl/operationswarsaw Accenture does not discriminate employment candidates on the basis of race, religion, color, sex, age, disability, national origin, political beliefs, trade union membership, ethnicity, denomination, sexual orientation or any other basis impermissible under Polish law.
  • Źródło oferty: Adzuna
praca Kraków | wróć do poprzedniej strony