Money.pl Praca praca Warszawa Junior Data Reviewer with English, Russian and Ukrainian
Nazwa firmy Accenture Operations
Stanowisko Junior Data Reviewer with English, Russian and Ukrainian
Kategoria Księgowość/Audyt/Podatki
Analiza
Lokalizacja Warszawa
Termin ważności: 2020-06-03

Wyszukiwarka ofert

  • Wszystkie
  • Administracja biurowa
  • Administracja Państwowa
  • Analiza
  • Badania i rozwój
  • Biznes
  • Budownictwo/Geodezja
  • Doradztwo/Konsulting
  • Farmaceutyka/Biotechnologia
  • Finanse/Ekonomia
  • Grafika/Kreacja artystyczna/Fotografia
  • Hotelarstwo/Turystyka/Katering
  • Human Resources
  • Informatyka/Administracja
  • Informatyka/Programowanie
  • Inne
  • Instalacja/Utrzymanie/Serwis
  • Internet/E-Commerce
  • Inżynieria/Konstrukcje/Technologia
  • Kontrola jakości
  • Księgowość/Audyt/Podatki
  • Logistyka/Spedycja/Dystrybucja
  • Marketing/Reklama/Public Relations
  • Media/Sztuka/Rozrywka
  • Nieokreślone
  • Nieruchomości/Budownictwo
  • Obsługa klienta/Call Center
  • Praca fizyczna
  • Prawo
  • Produkcja
  • Projektowanie/Wdrażanie
  • Rolnictwo/Ochrona środowiska
  • Sprzedaż
  • Szkolenia/Edukacja
  • Telekomunikacja
  • Ubezpieczenia
  • Zakupy
Wybierz zaznaczone
  • Wszystkie
  • dolnośląskie
  • kujawsko-pomorskie
  • lubelskie
  • lubuskie
  • łódzkie
  • małopolskie
  • mazowieckie
  • opolskie
  • podkarpackie
  • podlaskie
  • pomorskie
  • śląskie
  • świętokrzyskie
  • warmińsko-mazurskie
  • wielkopolskie
  • zachodniopomorskie
  • zagranica
Wybierz zaznaczone
  • Wszystkie
  • ostatnich 24 h
  • ostatniego tygodnia
  • ostatnich dwóch tygodni
  • ostatniego miesiąca
Wybierz zaznaczony

Oferta pracy Junior Data Reviewer with English, Russian and Ukrainian

Ta oferta jest już nieaktualna!
Zobacz podobne oferty poniżej »


Podobne oferty pracy

Junior Data Reviewer with English, Russian and Ukrainian

   
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English and Dutch Accenture Job Description Accenture is a leading global professional services company, providing a broad range of services in strategy and consulting, interactive, technology and operations, with digital... 2020-06-27 Warszawa StepStone.pl
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English and Norwegian Accenture Job Description Accenture is a leading global professional services company, providing a broad range of services in strategy and consulting, interactive, technology and operations, with digital... 2020-07-04 Warszawa StepStone.pl
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English and Norwegian Accenture Providing a broad range of services in strategy and consulting, interactive, technology and operations, with digital capabilities across all of these services. We combine unmatched experience and... 2020-07-04 Mińsk Mazowiecki Adzuna
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English and Norwegian Accenture Providing a broad range of services in strategy and consulting, interactive, technology and operations, with digital capabilities across all of these services. We combine unmatched experience and... 2020-07-04 Wołomin Adzuna
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English and Norwegian Accenture Providing a broad range of services in strategy and consulting, interactive, technology and operations, with digital capabilities across all of these services. We combine unmatched experience and... 2020-07-04 Warszawa Adzuna
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English and Norwegian Accenture Providing a broad range of services in strategy and consulting, interactive, technology and operations, with digital capabilities across all of these services. We combine unmatched experience and... 2020-07-04 Pruszków Adzuna
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English and Norwegian Accenture Providing a broad range of services in strategy and consulting, interactive, technology and operations, with digital capabilities across all of these services. We combine unmatched experience and... 2020-07-04 Piaseczno Adzuna
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English and Dutch Accenture Providing a broad range of services in strategy and consulting, interactive, technology and operations, with digital capabilities across all of these services. We combine unmatched experience and... 2020-07-01 Pruszków Adzuna
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English and Norwegian Accenture Providing a broad range of services in strategy and consulting, interactive, technology and operations, with digital capabilities across all of these services. We combine unmatched experience and... 2020-07-04 Otwock Adzuna
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English and Norwegian Accenture Providing a broad range of services in strategy and consulting, interactive, technology and operations, with digital capabilities across all of these services. We combine unmatched experience and... 2020-07-04 Legionowo Adzuna

Oferta pracy Junior Data Reviewer with English, Russian and Ukrainian


Opis stanowiska:

Junior Data Reviewer  

English, Russian and Ukrainian

What will you do?

You will be responsible for reviewing web data for our Client in a given language. Mostly, you will:

  • Provide back-end support to our client's customer
  • Review data according to Client guidelines
  • Work within the agreed timelines, quality and quantity standards
  • Need to keep up to date with events & happenings in countries of the supported language
  • Participate in generating improvement ideas 
Qualifications

What do we expect?

  • Fluency in English, Ukrainian and/or Russian

  • Strong knowledge of modern culture & history in countries of the supported language
  • 1+ year of work experience & university education will be a plus
  • Willingness to work rotating shifts across 7-day workweek – mornings, evenings & nights depending on project needs
ABOUT US:
Accenture is a leading global professional services company, providing a broad range of services in strategy and consulting, interactive, technology and operations, with digital capabilities across all of these services. We combine unmatched experience and specialized capabilities across more than 40 industries -- powered by the world's largest network of Advanced Technology and Intelligent Operations centers. With 509,000 people serving clients in more than 120 countries, Accenture brings continuous innovation to help clients improve their performance and create lasting value across their enterprises. Visit us at www.accenture.com.

Accenture Operations provides business process services for specific functions, including finance and accounting; procurement and supply chain; and marketing & sales. We operate business processes with a combination of talent and data, artificial intelligence, analytics and digital technologies, helping clients to improve their productivity, customer experience and performance.

If you are interested, please send your CV in English by clicking "Aplikuj teraz" button
When applying please enclose the below statement:

"I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data by Accenture sp. z o.o. with its registered seat in Warsaw (00-121), at ul. Sienna 39, NIP 526-00-15-900 (Data Controller), in accordance with the Act of May 10, 2018 on the Protection of Personal Data (Journal of Laws of 2018, item 1000) and the Regulation on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, and repealing Directive 95/46/EC (Data Protection Directive), necessary to carry out the recruitment process by Accenture . At the same time, I declare that I provide my personal data completely voluntary. I also declare that I have been informed about my right to withdraw my consent or object to processing of data, request access to them, rectification, deletion, limitation of processing and their transfer, at any time and the right to lodge a complaint to the data protection supervisory authority."

Accenture does not discriminate employment candidates on the basis of race, religion, color, sex, age, disability, national origin, political beliefs, trade union membership, ethnicity, denomination, sexual orientation or any other basis impermissible under Polish law.
  • Źródło oferty: KarierawFinansach.pl
praca Warszawa | wróć do poprzedniej strony