Money.pl Praca praca Warszawa Junior Data Reviewer with English, Russian and Ukrainian
Polecane oferty pracy w mieście Warszawa
Nazwa firmy Accenture Operations
Stanowisko Junior Data Reviewer with English, Russian and Ukrainian
Kategoria Księgowość/Audyt/Podatki
Obsługa klienta/Call Center
Lokalizacja Warszawa
Termin ważności: 2019-11-15

Wyszukiwarka ofert

  • Wszystkie
  • Administracja biurowa
  • Administracja Państwowa
  • Analiza
  • Architektura
  • Badania i rozwój
  • Biznes
  • Budownictwo/Geodezja
  • Doradztwo/Konsulting
  • Edukacja
  • Farmaceutyka/Biotechnologia
  • Finanse/Ekonomia
  • Geologia/Hydrologia/Tektonika
  • Grafika/Kreacja artystyczna/Fotografia
  • Hotelarstwo/Turystyka/Katering
  • Human Resources
  • Informatyka/Administracja
  • Informatyka/Programowanie
  • Inne
  • Instalacja/Utrzymanie/Serwis
  • Internet/E-Commerce
  • Inżynieria/Konstrukcje/Technologia
  • Kadra zarządzająca
  • Kontrola jakości
  • Księgowość/Audyt/Podatki
  • Lekarz/Farmaceuta/Weterynarz
  • Logistyka/Spedycja/Dystrybucja
  • Marketing/Reklama/Public Relations
  • Media/Sztuka/Rozrywka
  • Nieokreślone
  • Nieruchomości/Budownictwo
  • Obsługa klienta/Call Center
  • Organizacje pozarządowe/Wolontariat
  • Pomoc w Domu i Opieka
  • Praca fizyczna
  • Pracownik ochrony
  • Praktyki
  • Prawo
  • Produkcja
  • Projektowanie/Wdrażanie
  • Rolnictwo/Ochrona środowiska
  • Służba zdrowia
  • Sport/Rekreacja
  • Sprzedaż
  • Staże
  • Szkolenia/Edukacja
  • Telekomunikacja
  • Tłumaczenia
  • Ubezpieczenia
  • Usługi Auto-Moto
  • Zakupy
Wybierz zaznaczone
  • Wszystkie
  • dolnośląskie
  • kujawsko-pomorskie
  • lubelskie
  • lubuskie
  • łódzkie
  • małopolskie
  • mazowieckie
  • opolskie
  • podkarpackie
  • podlaskie
  • pomorskie
  • śląskie
  • świętokrzyskie
  • warmińsko-mazurskie
  • wielkopolskie
  • zachodniopomorskie
  • zagranica
Wybierz zaznaczone
  • Wszystkie
  • ostatnich 24 h
  • ostatniego tygodnia
  • ostatnich dwóch tygodni
  • ostatniego miesiąca
Wybierz zaznaczony

Oferta pracy Junior Data Reviewer with English, Russian and Ukrainian

Ta oferta jest już nieaktualna!
Zobacz podobne oferty poniżej »


Podobne oferty pracy

Junior Data Reviewer with English, Russian and Ukrainian

   
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English, Czech and Slovak Accenture Operations You will be responsible for reviewing web data for our Client in a given language. Mostly, you will: Provide back-end support to our client's customer Review data according to Client guidelines... 2019-11-15 Warszawa pracuj.pl
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English and Portuguese Accenture Services Sp. z o.o. Job Description Accenture is a leading global professional services company, providing a broad range of services and solutions in strategy, consulting, digital, technology and operations.... 2019-11-16 Warszawa StepStone.pl
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English and German Accenture Services Sp. z o.o. Job Description Accenture is a leading global professional services company, providing a broad range of services and solutions in strategy, consulting, digital, technology and operations.... 2019-11-16 Warszawa StepStone.pl
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English and French Accenture Services Sp. z o.o. Job Description Accenture is a leading global professional services company, providing a broad range of services and solutions in strategy, consulting, digital, technology and operations.... 2019-11-15 Warszawa StepStone.pl
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English and Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian Accenture Services Sp. z o.o. Job Description Accenture is a leading global professional services company, providing a broad range of services and solutions in strategy, consulting, digital, technology and operations.... 2019-11-14 Warszawa StepStone.pl
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English, Russian and Ukrainian Accenture Services Sp. z o.o. Job Description Accenture is a leading global professional services company, providing a broad range of services and solutions in strategy, consulting, digital, technology and operations.... 2019-11-09 Warszawa StepStone.pl
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English and Danish Accenture Services Sp. z o.o. Job Description Accenture is a leading global professional services company, providing a broad range of services and solutions in strategy, consulting, digital, technology and operations.... 2019-11-11 Warszawa StepStone.pl
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English and French Accenture Operations You will be responsible for reviewing web data for our Client in a given language. Mostly, you will: Provide back-end support to our client's customer Review data according to Client guidelines... 2019-11-12 Warszawa pracuj.pl

Oferta pracy Junior Data Reviewer with English, Russian and Ukrainian


Opis stanowiska:
Junior Data Reviewer with English, Russian and Ukrainian

What will you do?

You will be responsible for reviewing web data for our Client in a given language. Mostly, you will:

  • Provide back-end support to our client's customer
  • Review data according to Client guidelines
  • Work within the agreed timelines, quality and quantity standards
  • Need to keep up to date with events & happenings in countries of the supported language
  • Participate in generating improvement ideas 

Qualifications

What do we expect?

  • Fluency in English, Russian and Ukrainian
  • Strong knowledge of modern culture & history in countries of the supported language
  • 1+ year of work experience & university education will be a plus
  • Willingness to work rotating shifts across 7-day workweek – mornings, evenings & nights depending on project needs

What we can offer:

  • Support for your career and competences development – learning from colleagues, courses and trainings, allowing you to boost your skills and become #BEFUTUREPROOF
  • Using foreign language and new technology solutions daily, cooperating with various Clients
  • CSR activities and rich social life – Book Club, International Cuisine Club, Accenture Runners Club, family events, cultural meetings, photography classes, climbing, soccer, swimming
  • Full work comfort – private medical care, life insurance, access to MyBenefit platform 
ABOUT US:
Accenture solves our clients' toughest challenges by providing unmatched services in strategy, consulting, digital, technology and operations. We partner with more than three-quarters of the Fortune Global 500, driving innovation to improve the way the world works and lives. With expertise across more than 40 industries and all business functions, we deliver transformational outcomes for a demanding new digital world.

Accenture Operations consists of international teams of professionals in various fields. Our greatest assets are wide expert knowledge and foreign language skills. We provide game-changing, technology-enabled, secure and flexible business operations. Automate intelligence business processes services in areas such as finance & accounting, marketing, procurement and customer services to help optimize customer experiences boost business outcomes. We work in offices in Warsaw and Cracow.
When applying please enclose the below statement:

"I hereby express my consent to process my personal data included in my job offer by Accenture Sp. z o.o. or any other entity of the Accenture group for recruitment purposes and once the recruitment process is closed, I agree that Accenture Sp. z o.o. with its registered seat in Warsaw, 00-121, ul. Sienna 39 or any other entity of Accenture group places and processes my personal data in its database. I also express my consent to sending my personal data to third parties within the Accenture group pursuant to the Personal Data Protection Act of 29th August 1997 (Journal of Laws of 2002, No. 101, position 926 as amended). I submit the data voluntarily. I have been informed about the right of access to the content of my data and about the possibility of correcting them."

Check out all our job vacancies at our website: www.accenture.pl/operationswarsaw


Accenture does not discriminate employment candidates on the basis of race, religion, color, sex, age, disability, national origin, political beliefs, trade union membership, ethnicity, denomination, sexual orientation or any other basis impermissible under Polish law.
  • Źródło oferty: KarierawFinansach.pl
praca Warszawa | wróć do poprzedniej strony