Money.pl Praca praca Warszawa Junior Data Reviewer with English and Swedish
Nazwa firmy Accenture Operations
Stanowisko Junior Data Reviewer with English and Swedish
Kategoria Księgowość/Audyt/Podatki
Obsługa klienta/Call Center
Lokalizacja Warszawa
Termin ważności: 2019-09-28

Wyszukiwarka ofert

  • Wszystkie
  • Administracja biurowa
  • Analiza
  • Badania i rozwój
  • Biznes
  • Budownictwo/Geodezja
  • Doradztwo/Konsulting
  • Finanse/Ekonomia
  • Human Resources
  • Informatyka/Administracja
  • Inne
  • Instalacja/Utrzymanie/Serwis
  • Inżynieria/Konstrukcje/Technologia
  • Księgowość/Audyt/Podatki
  • Logistyka/Spedycja/Dystrybucja
  • Nieokreślone
  • Obsługa klienta/Call Center
  • Praca fizyczna
  • Prawo
  • Produkcja
  • Projektowanie/Wdrażanie
  • Rolnictwo/Ochrona środowiska
  • Służba zdrowia
  • Sprzedaż
  • Szkolenia/Edukacja
  • Telekomunikacja
  • Ubezpieczenia
Wybierz zaznaczone
  • Wszystkie
  • dolnośląskie
  • kujawsko-pomorskie
  • lubelskie
  • lubuskie
  • łódzkie
  • małopolskie
  • mazowieckie
  • opolskie
  • podkarpackie
  • podlaskie
  • pomorskie
  • śląskie
  • świętokrzyskie
  • warmińsko-mazurskie
  • wielkopolskie
  • zachodniopomorskie
  • zagranica
Wybierz zaznaczone
  • Wszystkie
  • ostatnich 24 h
  • ostatniego tygodnia
  • ostatnich dwóch tygodni
  • ostatniego miesiąca
Wybierz zaznaczony

Oferta pracy Junior Data Reviewer with English and Swedish

Ta oferta jest już nieaktualna!
Zobacz podobne oferty poniżej »


Podobne oferty pracy

Junior Data Reviewer with English and Swedish

   
rozwiń Accounting Services Manager NATEK Poland Sp. z o. o. Accounting Services Manager Location: Warszawa If you work on an accountancy position, and you feel it is time to move further – our offer may be ideal for you. Why it is worth to... 2020-09-21 Warszawa KarierawFinansach.pl
rozwiń Accounts Receivable Specialist (Intercompany team) ABB Accounts Receivable Specialist (Intercompany team) Workplace: Kraków Take the next step in your career at ABB, working in a team that is dedicated to creating a future where innovative... 2020-09-23 Kraków KarierawFinansach.pl
rozwiń Finance & Accounting Specialist (PTP/OTC/RTR Teams) Hitachi Vantara Finance & Accounting Specialist (PTP/OTC/RTR Teams) The Company Hitachi Vantara combines technology, intellectual property and industry knowledge to deliver data-managing solutions that help... 2020-09-18 Kraków KarierawFinansach.pl
rozwiń Accounts Payable Trainee with English Rockwool Global Business Service Center This is who we are ROCKWOOL Global Business Service Center (RGBS) is part of the ROCKWOOL Group and is providing financial and IT services within ROCKWOOL. Processes managed within our SSC in... 2020-09-22 Poznań KarierawFinansach.pl
rozwiń General Accounting Junior Specialist ABB General Accounting Junior Specialist Workplace: Kraków Take the next step in your career at ABB, working in a team that is dedicated to creating a future where innovative digital technologies... 2020-09-14 Kraków KarierawFinansach.pl
rozwiń Fund Accounting Supervisor HedgeServ Fund Accounting Supervisor Miejsce pracy: Kraków About Us HedgeServ is a top-ranked global, independent fund administrator providing a unique client-centric service and is the... 2020-09-21 Kraków KarierawFinansach.pl
rozwiń Tax Junior Specialist ABB Tax Junior Specialist Workplace: Kraków Take the next step in your career at ABB, working in a team that is dedicated to creating a future where innovative digital technologies allow greater... 2020-09-23 Kraków KarierawFinansach.pl
rozwiń Project Controls Specialist Jacobs Project Controls Specialist (PPS0000F6) Our People & Places Solutions business – reinforces our drive to improve the lives of people everywhere and epitomizes the... 2020-09-23 Kraków KarierawFinansach.pl
rozwiń Fund Accountant HedgeServ Fund Accountant Miejsce pracy: Kraków About Us HedgeServ is a top-ranked global, independent fund administrator providing a unique client-centric service and is the industry’s... 2020-09-21 Kraków KarierawFinansach.pl
rozwiń Specjalista ds. Procesu z językiem niemieckim PwC Service Delivery Center Zakres świadczonych usług obejmuje zadania związane z obszarem wsparcia audytu finansowego, które skupiają się głównie na weryfikacji poprawności sprawozdań finansowych zgodnie z... 2020-09-20 Katowice KarierawFinansach.pl

Oferta pracy Junior Data Reviewer with English and Swedish


Opis stanowiska:
Accenture is a global management consulting, technology services and outsourcing company. Its home page is www.accenture.com.

Junior Data Reviewer with English and Swedish
Junior Data Reviewer with English and Swedish

Job Location: Warszawa, mazowieckie
Job Number: 00622249

Accenture is a leading global professional services company, providing a broad range of services and solutions in strategy, consulting, digital, technology and operations. Combining unmatched experience and specialized skills across more than 40 industries and all business functions--underpinned by the world's largest delivery network--Accenture works at the intersection of business and technology to help clients improve their performance and create sustainable value for their stakeholders. With more than 482,000 people serving clients in more than 120 countries, Accenture drives innovation to improve the way the world works and lives. Visit us at www.accenture.com.

Accenture Operations provides business process services for specific functions, including finance and accounting; procurement and supply chain; and marketing & sales. We operate business processes with a combination of talent and data, artificial intelligence, analytics and digital technologies, helping clients to improve their productivity, customer experience and performance.

Key responsibilities

  • Work to support customers of our client
  • Understand and make decisions according to defined Client Policies and Procedures
  • Familiarize with or be interested in culture of supported language (pop culture, history, slang, etc) 
  • Respond to contacts from users within the agreed timelines and quality standards
  • Identify inefficiencies / improvement opportunities in processes and suggest solutions 
  • Interface effectively with other internal and Client teams

Qualifications

  • Excellent written and verbal communication skills in English 
  • Fluent reading and writing skills in Swedish
  • Strong knowledge of modern culture, interest in current events, pop culture, and history is a must
  • Graduate with good-to-have minimum 1 year of working experience (preferably in a multinational environment) 
  • Extremely reliable, consistent, hard-working and able to work analytically within a problem solving environment 
  • Computer literacy and passionate about the internet
  • Open for shift working system – morning, evening and night shifts

We offer

  • The ability to use your knowledge of foreign languages on a daily basis at work (we serve our Clients in almost 30 foreign languages)
  • Experience with a range of Clients and technology solutions which provides professional relevance
  • Operating according to Lean Six Sigma philosophy
  • Collaborating and learning from diverse and talented colleagues helps you “raise your game”
  • Trainings and development tailored to help you achieve your potential
  • New Joiners Programme including trainings
  • Opportunity  to engage in Corporate Social Responsibility initiatives
  • We also think about your social life, at Accenture you will be able to take part in different initiatives like Book Club, International Cuisine Club, Accenture Runners Club, family events, cultural meetings, photography classes, climbing, soccer, swimming and many others.
  • Social benefit packages including: private medical care, My Benefit, life insurance
  • Friendly work atmosphere in multicultural environment
When applying please enclose the below statement:

"I hereby express my consent to process my personal data included in my job offer by Accenture Sp. z o.o. or any other entity of the Accenture group for recruitment purposes and once the recruitment process is closed, I agree that Accenture Sp. z o.o. with its registered seat in Warsaw, 00-121, ul. Sienna 39 or any other entity of Accenture group places and processes my personal data in its database. I also express my consent to sending my personal data to third parties within the Accenture group pursuant to the Personal Data Protection Act of 29th August 1997 (Journal of Laws of 2002, No. 101, position 926 as amended). I submit the data voluntarily. I have been informed about the right of access to the content of my data and about the possibility of correcting them."

Check out all our job vacancies at our website: www.accenture.pl/operationswarsaw


Accenture does not discriminate employment candidates on the basis of race, religion, color, sex, age, disability, national origin, political beliefs, trade union membership, ethnicity, denomination, sexual orientation or any other basis impermissible under Polish law.
  • Źródło oferty: KarierawFinansach.pl
praca Warszawa | wróć do poprzedniej strony