Money.pl Praca praca Kraków Junior Data Reviewer with English and Spanish
Polecane oferty pracy w mieście Kraków
Nazwa firmy Accenture Operations
Stanowisko Junior Data Reviewer with English and Spanish
Kategoria Informatyka/Administracja
Księgowość/Audyt/Podatki
Analiza
Lokalizacja Kraków
Termin ważności: 2020-02-28

Wyszukiwarka ofert

  • Wszystkie
  • Administracja biurowa
  • Administracja Państwowa
  • Analiza
  • Architektura
  • Badania i rozwój
  • Biznes
  • Budownictwo/Geodezja
  • Doradztwo/Konsulting
  • Farmaceutyka/Biotechnologia
  • Finanse/Ekonomia
  • Grafika/Kreacja artystyczna/Fotografia
  • Hotelarstwo/Turystyka/Katering
  • Human Resources
  • Informatyka/Administracja
  • Informatyka/Programowanie
  • Inne
  • Instalacja/Utrzymanie/Serwis
  • Internet/E-Commerce
  • Inżynieria/Konstrukcje/Technologia
  • Kadra zarządzająca
  • Kontrola jakości
  • Księgowość/Audyt/Podatki
  • Lekarz/Farmaceuta/Weterynarz
  • Logistyka/Spedycja/Dystrybucja
  • Marketing/Reklama/Public Relations
  • Media/Sztuka/Rozrywka
  • Nieokreślone
  • Nieruchomości/Budownictwo
  • Obsługa klienta/Call Center
  • Praca fizyczna
  • Pracownik ochrony
  • Praktyki
  • Prawo
  • Produkcja
  • Projektowanie/Wdrażanie
  • Rolnictwo/Ochrona środowiska
  • Służba zdrowia
  • Sport/Rekreacja
  • Sprzedaż
  • Staże
  • Szkolenia/Edukacja
  • Telekomunikacja
  • Tłumaczenia
  • Ubezpieczenia
  • Usługi Auto-Moto
  • Zakupy
Wybierz zaznaczone
  • Wszystkie
  • dolnośląskie
  • kujawsko-pomorskie
  • lubelskie
  • lubuskie
  • łódzkie
  • małopolskie
  • mazowieckie
  • opolskie
  • podkarpackie
  • podlaskie
  • pomorskie
  • śląskie
  • świętokrzyskie
  • warmińsko-mazurskie
  • wielkopolskie
  • zachodniopomorskie
  • zagranica
Wybierz zaznaczone
  • Wszystkie
  • ostatnich 24 h
  • ostatniego tygodnia
  • ostatnich dwóch tygodni
  • ostatniego miesiąca
Wybierz zaznaczony

Oferta pracy Junior Data Reviewer with English and Spanish

Ta oferta jest już nieaktualna!
Zobacz podobne oferty poniżej »


Podobne oferty pracy

Junior Data Reviewer with English and Spanish

   
rozwiń Praktyki Let's Orange #Procesy #BPMS #Broadband Orange Polska S.A. Wsparcie w modelowaniu procesów biznesowych dla usług szerokopasmowych opracowanie planu wdrażania nowej oferty w obszarze dostarczania usług udział w projektach na etapie ich wdrażania... 2020-03-30 Warszawa, Aleje Jerozolimskie 160 Praca.pl
rozwiń Web Application Team Lead (full-stack) Accenture Job Description Poszukujemy obecnie osoby, która dołączy do projektu realizowanego przez nas dla jednego z naszych klientów z branży przemysłowej w obszarze finansów. Klient jest mocno... 2020-04-07 Katowice StepStone.pl
rozwiń Business Intelligence (BI) Analyst Accenture Job Description Accenture jest globalną firmą świadczącą usługi z zakresu konsultingu, nowoczesnych technologii i outsourcingu. Współpracuje z największymi i najbardziej rozpoznawalnymi firmami,... 2020-04-02 Warszawa StepStone.pl
rozwiń Data Protection Expert - International Regulations ZF Group One of the world's leading automotive suppliers.   We are looking for a new colleague in the IT Regulatory Security Compliance  & Data Protection Department at our location in Czestochowa,... 2020-03-29 zachodniopomorskie Praca.pl
rozwiń Praktyki Let's Orange #Testy #TworzenieOprogramowania #OrangeTV Orange Polska S.A. Aplikacje selfcare, serwisy interaktywne) zgłaszanie i obsługa błędów, przygotowywanie raportów z badań oprogramowania przygotowywanie scenariuszy testowych analiza dokumentacji technicznej... 2020-03-30 Warszawa, ul. Obrzeżna 7 Praca.pl
rozwiń SEO TECH Analyst Accenture Job Description Accenture is a leading global professional services company, providing a broad range of services in strategy and consulting, interactive, technology and operations, with digital... 2020-04-09 Warszawa StepStone.pl
rozwiń Project Engineer Software [rekrutacja online] Rockwell Automation Sp. z o.o.   Position Summary: The Project Software Engineer leads and participates in the software design and implementation activities for motion control features in a PC-based software tool used for... 2020-03-26 Katowice Praca.pl
rozwiń Technik Serwisu Exorigo-Upos sp. z o.o. Samodzielne diagnozowanie oraz rozwiązywanie problemów IT, techniczne wsparcie użytkowników sprzętu komputerowego, udział w projektach IT, dokumentowanie prowadzonych działań. Technik... 2020-03-27 Koszalin Praca.pl
rozwiń Customer Service Specialist with Czech Accenture Job Description Accenture is a leading global professional services company, providing a broad range of services in strategy and consulting, interactive, technology and operations, with digital... 2020-04-06 Warszawa StepStone.pl
rozwiń Junior System Administrator Exorigo-Upos sp. z o.o. Znajomości języka SQL, PL/SQL i bazy Oracle (na poziomie min. podstawowym) oraz baz danych MS SQL Server Junior System Administrator Exorigo-Upos sp. z o.o. Warszawa Warszawa 2020-03-26 Warszawa Praca.pl

Oferta pracy Junior Data Reviewer with English and Spanish


Opis stanowiska:

Junior Data Reviewer

with English and Spanish
contract for 4 months

What will you do?

You will be responsible for reviewing web data for our Client in a given language. Mostly, you will:

  • Provide back-end support to our client's customer
  • Review data according to Client guidelines
  • Work within the agreed timelines, quality and quantity standards
  • Need to keep up to date with events & happenings in countries of the supported language
  • Participate in generating improvement ideas 
Qualifications

What do we expect?

  • Fluency in English and Spanish
  • Strong knowledge of modern culture & history in countries of the supported language
  • 1+ year of work experience & university education will be a plus
  • Good computer literacy 
ABOUT US:
Accenture is a leading global professional services company, providing a broad range of services and solutions in strategy, consulting, digital, technology and operations. Combining unmatched experience and specialized skills across more than 40 industries and all business functions -- underpinned by the world's largest delivery network -- Accenture works at the intersection of business and technology to help clients improve their performance and create sustainable value for their stakeholders. With 505,000 people serving clients in more than 120 countries, Accenture drives innovation to improve the way the world works and lives. Visit us at www.accenture.com.

Accenture Operations provides business process services for specific functions, including finance and accounting; procurement and supply chain; and marketing & sales. We operate business processes with a combination of talent and data, artificial intelligence, analytics and digital technologies, helping clients to improve their productivity, customer experience and performance.

If you are interested, please send your CV in English by clicking "Aplikuj teraz" button
When applying please enclose the below statement:

"I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data by Accenture sp. z o.o. with its registered seat in Warsaw (00-121), at ul. Sienna 39, NIP 526-00-15-900 (Data Controller), in accordance with the Act of May 10, 2018 on the Protection of Personal Data (Journal of Laws of 2018, item 1000) and the Regulation on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, and repealing Directive 95/46/EC (Data Protection Directive), necessary to carry out the recruitment process by Accenture . At the same time, I declare that I provide my personal data completely voluntary. I also declare that I have been informed about my right to withdraw my consent or object to processing of data, request access to them, rectification, deletion, limitation of processing and their transfer, at any time and the right to lodge a complaint to the data protection supervisory authority."

Accenture does not discriminate employment candidates on the basis of race, religion, color, sex, age, disability, national origin, political beliefs, trade union membership, ethnicity, denomination, sexual orientation or any other basis impermissible under Polish law.
  • Źródło oferty: KarierawFinansach.pl
praca Kraków | wróć do poprzedniej strony