Money.pl Praca praca Kraków Junior Data Reviewer with English and Spanish
Polecane oferty pracy w mieście Kraków
Nazwa firmy Accenture
Stanowisko Junior Data Reviewer with English and Spanish
Kategoria Informatyka/Administracja
Biznes
Lokalizacja Kraków
Termin ważności: 2020-02-27

Wyszukiwarka ofert

  • Wszystkie
  • Administracja biurowa
  • Administracja Państwowa
  • Analiza
  • Architektura
  • Badania i rozwój
  • Biznes
  • Budownictwo/Geodezja
  • Doradztwo/Konsulting
  • Farmaceutyka/Biotechnologia
  • Finanse/Ekonomia
  • Grafika/Kreacja artystyczna/Fotografia
  • Hotelarstwo/Turystyka/Katering
  • Human Resources
  • Informatyka/Administracja
  • Informatyka/Programowanie
  • Inne
  • Instalacja/Utrzymanie/Serwis
  • Internet/E-Commerce
  • Inżynieria/Konstrukcje/Technologia
  • Kadra zarządzająca
  • Kontrola jakości
  • Księgowość/Audyt/Podatki
  • Lekarz/Farmaceuta/Weterynarz
  • Logistyka/Spedycja/Dystrybucja
  • Marketing/Reklama/Public Relations
  • Media/Sztuka/Rozrywka
  • Nieokreślone
  • Nieruchomości/Budownictwo
  • Obsługa klienta/Call Center
  • Organizacje pozarządowe/Wolontariat
  • Praca fizyczna
  • Pracownik ochrony
  • Praktyki
  • Prawo
  • Produkcja
  • Projektowanie/Wdrażanie
  • Rolnictwo/Ochrona środowiska
  • Służba zdrowia
  • Sport/Rekreacja
  • Sprzedaż
  • Staże
  • Szkolenia/Edukacja
  • Telekomunikacja
  • Tłumaczenia
  • Ubezpieczenia
  • Usługi Auto-Moto
  • Zakupy
Wybierz zaznaczone
  • Wszystkie
  • dolnośląskie
  • kujawsko-pomorskie
  • lubelskie
  • lubuskie
  • łódzkie
  • małopolskie
  • mazowieckie
  • opolskie
  • podkarpackie
  • podlaskie
  • pomorskie
  • śląskie
  • świętokrzyskie
  • warmińsko-mazurskie
  • wielkopolskie
  • zachodniopomorskie
  • zagranica
Wybierz zaznaczone
  • Wszystkie
  • ostatnich 24 h
  • ostatniego tygodnia
  • ostatnich dwóch tygodni
  • ostatniego miesiąca
Wybierz zaznaczony

Oferta pracy Junior Data Reviewer with English and Spanish

Ta oferta jest już nieaktualna!
Zobacz podobne oferty poniżej »


Podobne oferty pracy

Junior Data Reviewer with English and Spanish

   
rozwiń Młodszy analityk ds. danych pomiarowych - Orange Energia Orange Polska S.A. Analiza pobranych danych pomiarowych z systemów dystrybucyjnych wyjaśnianie rozbieżności w raportach, specyfikacjach i rozliczeniach z Operatorami Systemów Dystrybucyjnych poszukiwanie... 2020-03-30 łódzkie Praca.pl
rozwiń Financial Services - Insurance Finance Transformation Consultant Accenture Job Description   Looking for a rewarding career with global impact?  Then consider Accenture's rapidly expanding Capability Network with approximately 3,000 Management Consulting and Strategy... 2020-03-31 Warszawa StepStone.pl
rozwiń QA Automation Engineer [Rekrutacja prowadzona online] StepStone Services Sp. z o.o. Afryce Południowej i Ameryce Środkowej. Naszym celem jest tworzenie innowacyjnych rozwiązań oraz wsparcie w całym cyklu e-recruiting dla kandydatów oraz pracodawców. W swoim Centrum Developerskim... 2020-04-04 Warszawa StepStone.pl
rozwiń Technik Serwisu Exorigo-Upos sp. z o.o. Samodzielne diagnozowanie oraz rozwiązywanie problemów IT, techniczne wsparcie użytkowników sprzętu komputerowego, udział w projektach IT, dokumentowanie prowadzonych działań. Technik... 2020-03-27 Koszalin Praca.pl
rozwiń Azure Cloud Technology Advisor Accenture Job Description The Intelligent Cloud and Infrastructure team helps clients transform their IT infrastructure using comprehensive, intelligent infrastructure solutions, including cloud, data... 2020-04-04 Warszawa StepStone.pl
rozwiń Animation & Video Editor - Rekrutacja Prowadzona ONLINE Havas Warsaw Zespół najlepszych specjalistów, doświadczenie oraz gruntowna wiedza na temat skutecznego łączenia kanałów komunikacji sprawiają, że Havas Warsaw jest w stanie zaoferować kompleksową ofertę 360°... 2020-03-29 Warszawa StepStone.pl
rozwiń ETL Developer Accenture Job Description ETL Developer Lokalizacja: Katowice Czym będziesz się zajmować? Rozwojem i optymalizacją rozwiązań ETL. Uczestnictwem w projektowaniu rozwiązań typu BI.... 2020-04-07 Katowice StepStone.pl
rozwiń Junior IT Architect/ IT Architect [Rekrutacja prowadzona online] Alior Bank Planowaniu oraz wspieraniu wykonania rozwiązań informatycznych powstających w projektach. Tworzeniu dokumentacji architektonicznej systemów IT. Aktywnej współpracy z jednostkami biznesowymi... 2020-03-25 Gdańsk Praca.pl
rozwiń Java Tech Lead Accenture Job Description Java Tech Lead Lokalizacja: Łódź Czym będziesz się zajmować? Organizacją pracy zespołu (lub zespołów) i wyznaczaniem zadań; Projektowaniem aplikacji - możesz mieć realny wpływ... 2020-04-04 Łódź StepStone.pl
rozwiń BigData Engineer Rossmann Supermarkety Drogeryjne Polska Sp. z o.o. Projektowanie, prototypowanie i dostarczanie rozwiązań programowych w ekosystemie Hadoop; Przygotowywanie i przekształcanie danych w stan przydatny do celów analitycznych; Zapewnienie wysokiej... 2020-03-27 Łódź Praca.pl

Oferta pracy Junior Data Reviewer with English and Spanish


Opis stanowiska:

Job Description

Accenture is a leading global professional services company, providing a broad range of services and solutions in strategy, consulting, digital, technology and operations. Combining unmatched experience and specialized skills across more than 40 industries and all business functions--underpinned by the world's largest delivery network--Accenture works at the intersection of business and technology to help clients improve their performance and create sustainable value for their stakeholders. With more than 477,000 people serving clients in more than 120 countries, Accenture drives innovation to improve the way the world works and lives. Visit us at www.accenture.com.


Accenture Operations  provides business process services for specific functions, including finance and accounting; procurement and supply chain; and marketing & sales. We operate business processes with a combination of talent and data, artificial intelligence, analytics and digital technologies, helping clients to improve their productivity, customer experience and performance.


What will you do?


You will be responsible for reviewing web data for our Client in a given language. Mostly, you will:

  • Provide back-end support to our client's customer
  • Review data according to Client guidelines
  • Work within the agreed timelines, quality and quantity standards
  • Need to keep up to date with events & happenings in countries of the supported language
  • Participate in generating improvement ideas 


Qualifications

What do we expect?

  • Fluency in English and Spanish
  • Strong knowledge of modern culture & history in countries of the supported language
  • 1+ year of work experience & university education will be a plus
  • Good computer literacy

What we can offer:

  • Support for your career and competences development - learning from colleagues, courses and trainings, allowing you to boost your skills and become #BEFUTUREPROOF
  • Using foreign language and new technology solutions daily, cooperating with various Clients
  • CSR activities and rich social life - Book Club, International Cuisine Club, Accenture Runners Club, family events, cultural meetings, photography classes, climbing, soccer, swimming
  • Full work comfort - private medical care, life insurance, access to MyBenefit platform


When applying please enclose the below statement:
"I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data by Accenture sp. z o.o. with its registered seat in Warsaw (00-121), at ul. Sienna 39, NIP 526-00-15-900 (Data Controller), in accordance with the Act of August 29, 1997 on the Protection of Personal Data (Journal of Laws of 2016, item 922) and the Regulation on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, and repealing Directive 95/46/EC (Data Protection Directive), necessary to carry out the recruitment process by Accenture . At the same time, I declare that I provide my personal data completely voluntary. I also declare that I have been informed about my right to withdraw my consent or object to processing of data, request access to them, rectification, deletion, limitation of processing and their transfer, at any time and the right to lodge a complaint to the data protection supervisory authority."   Check out all our job vacancies at our website: www.accenture.pl/operationswarsaw   Accenture does not discriminate employment candidates on the basis of race, religion, color, sex, age, disability, national origin, political beliefs, trade union membership, ethnicity, denomination, sexual orientation or any other basis impermissible under Polish law.
  • Źródło oferty: StepStone.pl
praca Kraków | wróć do poprzedniej strony