Money.pl Praca praca Warszawa Junior Data Reviewer with English and Portuguese
Nazwa firmy Accenture
Stanowisko Junior Data Reviewer with English and Portuguese
Kategoria Informatyka/Administracja
Biznes
Lokalizacja Warszawa
Termin ważności: 2020-01-20

Wyszukiwarka ofert

  • Wszystkie
  • Administracja biurowa
  • Analiza
  • Badania i rozwój
  • Biznes
  • Budownictwo/Geodezja
  • Doradztwo/Konsulting
  • Finanse/Ekonomia
  • Human Resources
  • Informatyka/Administracja
  • Inne
  • Instalacja/Utrzymanie/Serwis
  • Inżynieria/Konstrukcje/Technologia
  • Kontrola jakości
  • Księgowość/Audyt/Podatki
  • Logistyka/Spedycja/Dystrybucja
  • Nieokreślone
  • Obsługa klienta/Call Center
  • Praca fizyczna
  • Prawo
  • Produkcja
  • Projektowanie/Wdrażanie
  • Rolnictwo/Ochrona środowiska
  • Służba zdrowia
  • Sprzedaż
  • Szkolenia/Edukacja
  • Telekomunikacja
  • Ubezpieczenia
  • Zakupy
Wybierz zaznaczone
  • Wszystkie
  • dolnośląskie
  • kujawsko-pomorskie
  • lubelskie
  • lubuskie
  • łódzkie
  • małopolskie
  • mazowieckie
  • opolskie
  • podkarpackie
  • podlaskie
  • pomorskie
  • śląskie
  • świętokrzyskie
  • warmińsko-mazurskie
  • wielkopolskie
  • zachodniopomorskie
  • zagranica
Wybierz zaznaczone
  • Wszystkie
  • ostatnich 24 h
  • ostatniego tygodnia
  • ostatnich dwóch tygodni
  • ostatniego miesiąca
Wybierz zaznaczony

Oferta pracy Junior Data Reviewer with English and Portuguese

Ta oferta jest już nieaktualna!
Zobacz podobne oferty poniżej »


Podobne oferty pracy

Junior Data Reviewer with English and Portuguese

   
rozwiń Java Developer [Rekrutacja prowadzona online] StepStone Services Sp. z o.o. Afryce Południowej i Ameryce Środkowej. Naszym celem jest tworzenie innowacyjnych rozwiązań oraz wsparcie w całym cyklu e-recruiting dla kandydatów oraz pracodawców. W swoim Centrum Developerskim... 2020-09-15 Warszawa StepStone.pl
rozwiń Sprzedawca w Sklepie Firmowym (k/m) [rekrutacja zdalna] T-Mobile Polska S.A. SPRZEDAWCA W SKLEPIE FIRMOWYM T-MOBILE W OLSZTYNIE sprzedaż pełnej gamy produktów i usług świadczonych przez T-Mobile Polska S.A. realizacja indywidualnych planów sprzedażowych... 2020-09-15 Olsztyn StepStone.pl
rozwiń Koordynator Techniczny ds. Inwestycji Data Center (k/m) T-Mobile Polska S.A. Udział w zespole projektowym realizacji nowych powierzchni Data Center; Udział w zespole projektowym realizacji Szlachecka B (w realizacji); Koordynację procesu pozyskiwania nieruchomości,... 2020-09-15 Warszawa StepStone.pl
rozwiń Specjalista ds. Wsparcia IT - Administrator Comtegra S.A. Obecnie trzon naszego portfolia to budowa platform chmurowych (prywatnych, publicznych i hybrydowych), kompletnych systemów odtwarzania po katastrofie (DR), zaawansowanych systemów pamięci masowych... 2020-09-14 Warszawa StepStone.pl
rozwiń Wdrożeniowiec oprogramowania enova365 HR SIGMA Sp. z o.o. Nowoczesnego biura IT związanego z implementacją, wdrożeniem i obsługą klienta pod względem programu eNova, poszukujemy kandydata na stanowisko: Wdrożeniowiec oprogramowania enova365 Miejsce... 2020-09-14 Bielsko-Biała StepStone.pl
rozwiń Scrum Master [Rekrutacja prowadzona online] StepStone Services Sp. z o.o. Afryce Południowej i Ameryce Środkowej. Naszym celem jest tworzenie innowacyjnych rozwiązań oraz wsparcie w całym cyklu e-recruiting dla kandydatów oraz pracodawców. W swoim Centrum Developerskim... 2020-09-17 Warszawa StepStone.pl
rozwiń SAP BW Consultant Accenture Job Description Czym będziesz się zajmować?   Przygotowywaniem analiz potrzeb biznesowych klienta i tworzeniem koncepcji techniczno-biznesowych dla najnowszych rozwiązań systemu SAP BI i SAP HANA... 2020-09-13 Warszawa StepStone.pl
rozwiń Sprzedawca w Sklepie Firmowym (k/m) [rekrutacja zdalna] T-Mobile Polska S.A. SPRZEDAWCA W SKLEPIE FIRMOWYM T-MOBILE W KWIDZYNIE sprzedaż pełnej gamy produktów i usług świadczonych przez T-Mobile Polska S.A. realizacja indywidualnych planów sprzedażowych... 2020-09-15 Kwidzyn StepStone.pl
rozwiń Java Developer - mobile [Rekrutacja online] StepStone Services Sp. z o.o. Afryce Południowej i Ameryce Środkowej. Naszym celem jest tworzenie innowacyjnych rozwiązań oraz wsparcie w całym cyklu e-recruiting dla kandydatów oraz pracodawców. W swoim Centrum Developerskim... 2020-09-15 Warszawa StepStone.pl
rozwiń Technical Team Leader Accenture Job Description Technical Team Leader  Location: Łódź You will be responsible for: Managing production maintenance team Contacting client and client team in France Tracking resolution of... 2020-09-09 Łódź StepStone.pl

Oferta pracy Junior Data Reviewer with English and Portuguese


Opis stanowiska:

Job Description

Accenture is a leading global professional services company, providing a broad range of services and solutions in strategy, consulting, digital, technology and operations. Combining unmatched experience and specialized skills across more than 40 industries and all business functions--underpinned by the world's largest delivery network--Accenture works at the intersection of business and technology to help clients improve their performance and create sustainable value for their stakeholders. With more than 482,000 people serving clients in more than 120 countries, Accenture drives innovation to improve the way the world works and lives. Visit us at www.accenture.com.


Accenture Operations provides business process services for specific functions, including finance and accounting; procurement and supply chain; and marketing & sales. We operate business processes with a combination of talent and data, artificial intelligence, analytics and digital technologies, helping clients to improve their productivity, customer experience and performance.


 

What will you do?

You will be responsible for reviewing videos for our Client in a given language. Mostly, you will:

  • Identify if transcription is applicable, while tagging content
  • Transcribe speech to text in the required language ad submitting the job following the guidelines and policies set by the client within the required turnaround time
  • Identify improvement opportunities in the work flow and provide insights on the content in queue to improve the process 

Qualifications

What do we expect?

  • Fluency in English, and Portuguese

  • Strong knowledge of modern culture & history in countries of the supported language
  • 1+ year of work experience & university education will be a plus

What we can offer:

  • Using foreign language and new technology solutions daily, cooperating with various global Clients.
  • Constant support and clear development path from your first day at office - dedicated Buddy, who will help you in adjusting to the new workplace.
  • Focus on your strengths and continuous feedback enable fast professional growth, as well as new skills building by various online and classroom trainings.
  • Inclusion and diversity in practice: truly multicultural environment; we support LGBT, people with disabilities and parents. In our culture of equality, people are truly valued for their differences and free to be who they are.  
  • A flexible approach that allows an appropriate work-life balance where sports activities, outings, volunteering initiatives are part of our regular day-to day life.
  • Commitment to reducing our environmental impact in terms of carbon, water and waste across Accenture facilities and in the communities in which we work and live by joining different initiatives.
  • Full work comfort - private medical care, life insurance, access to MyBenefit platform, bonuses for referring new employees.
When applying please enclose the below statement: 
"I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data by Accenture sp. z o.o. with its registered seat in Warsaw (00-121), at ul. Sienna 39, NIP 526-00-15-900 (Data Controller), in accordance with the Act of August 29, 1997 on the Protection of Personal Data (Journal of Laws of 2016, item 922) and the Regulation on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, and repealing Directive 95/46/EC (Data Protection Directive), necessary to carry out the recruitment process by Accenture . At the same time, I declare that I provide my personal data completely voluntary. I also declare that I have been informed about my right to withdraw my consent or object to processing of data, request access to them, rectification, deletion, limitation of processing and their transfer, at any time and the right to lodge a complaint to the data protection supervisory authority."   Check out all our job vacancies at our website:  www.accenture.pl/operationswarszawa       Accenture does not discriminate employment candidates on the basis of race, religion, color, sex, age, disability, national origin, political beliefs, trade union membership, ethnicity, denomination, sexual orientation or any other basis impermissible under Polish law.
  • Źródło oferty: StepStone.pl
praca Warszawa | wróć do poprzedniej strony