Money.pl Praca praca Warszawa Junior Data Reviewer with English and Polish
Nazwa firmy Accenture Operations
Stanowisko Junior Data Reviewer with English and Polish
Kategoria Księgowość/Audyt/Podatki
Analiza
Lokalizacja Warszawa
Termin ważności: 2020-02-14

Wyszukiwarka ofert

  • Wszystkie
  • Administracja biurowa
  • Administracja Państwowa
  • Analiza
  • Architektura
  • Badania i rozwój
  • Biznes
  • Budownictwo/Geodezja
  • Doradztwo/Konsulting
  • Edukacja
  • Farmaceutyka/Biotechnologia
  • Finanse/Ekonomia
  • Grafika/Kreacja artystyczna/Fotografia
  • Hotelarstwo/Turystyka/Katering
  • Human Resources
  • Informatyka/Administracja
  • Informatyka/Programowanie
  • Inne
  • Instalacja/Utrzymanie/Serwis
  • Internet/E-Commerce
  • Inżynieria/Konstrukcje/Technologia
  • Kadra zarządzająca
  • Kontrola jakości
  • Księgowość/Audyt/Podatki
  • Lekarz/Farmaceuta/Weterynarz
  • Logistyka/Spedycja/Dystrybucja
  • Marketing/Reklama/Public Relations
  • Media/Sztuka/Rozrywka
  • Nieokreślone
  • Nieruchomości/Budownictwo
  • Obsługa klienta/Call Center
  • Organizacje pozarządowe/Wolontariat
  • Praca fizyczna
  • Pracownik ochrony
  • Praktyki
  • Prawo
  • Produkcja
  • Projektowanie/Wdrażanie
  • Rolnictwo/Ochrona środowiska
  • Służba zdrowia
  • Sport/Rekreacja
  • Sprzedaż
  • Staże
  • Szkolenia/Edukacja
  • Telekomunikacja
  • Tłumaczenia
  • Ubezpieczenia
  • Usługi Auto-Moto
  • Zakupy
Wybierz zaznaczone
  • Wszystkie
  • dolnośląskie
  • kujawsko-pomorskie
  • lubelskie
  • lubuskie
  • łódzkie
  • małopolskie
  • mazowieckie
  • opolskie
  • podkarpackie
  • podlaskie
  • pomorskie
  • śląskie
  • świętokrzyskie
  • warmińsko-mazurskie
  • wielkopolskie
  • zachodniopomorskie
  • zagranica
Wybierz zaznaczone
  • Wszystkie
  • ostatnich 24 h
  • ostatniego tygodnia
  • ostatnich dwóch tygodni
  • ostatniego miesiąca
Wybierz zaznaczony

Oferta pracy Junior Data Reviewer with English and Polish

Ta oferta jest już nieaktualna!
Zobacz podobne oferty poniżej »


Podobne oferty pracy

Junior Data Reviewer with English and Polish

   
rozwiń Analityk aktuarialny w ubezpieczeniach majątkowych Nationale-Nederlanden Atrakcyjną lokalizację na zielonym Powiślu (metro Centrum Nauki Kopernik) Umowę o pracę, elastyczny czas pracy Strefę relaksu w przyjemnej przestrzeni Ask Henry - prywatny asystent Płatny... 2020-02-24 Warszawa Praca.pl
rozwiń Junior / Process Officer, Cash Management Operations Nordea Bank Abp SA Oddział w Polsce Cash Management Operations Nordea Bank Abp SA Oddział w Polsce Łódź Lodz 2020-02-21 Łódź Praca.pl
rozwiń Samodzielna Księgowa / Samodzielny Księgowy TRUST CONSULTING HR   Samodzielna Księgowa / Samodzielny Księgowy TRUST CONSULTING HR Poznań - Piątkowo Poznan - Piatkowo 2020-02-25 Poznań - Piątkowo Praca.pl
rozwiń Konsultant w zespole Cen Transferowych KPMG   Nasi doradcy podatkowi pomagają klientom w efektywnej i kompleksowej ocenie skutków podatkowych podejmowanych przez nich decyzji gospodarczych oraz we wdrożeniu najbardziej efektywnych... 2020-02-26 Warszawa Praca.pl
rozwiń Travel Agent Associate with English Hays Poland .. Travel Agent Associate with English Hays Poland Kraków Krakow 2020-02-14 Kraków pracuj.pl
rozwiń Asystent Księgowości ARPI Staffing Sp. z o. o. Przygotowanie dokumentów do księgowania Udział w przygotowywaniu sprawozdań do GUS Księgowanie wyciągów bankowych oraz dekretowanie dokumentów Wsparcie Samodzielnej Księgowej w codziennych... 2020-02-21 Warszawa Praca.pl
rozwiń Senior Reporting Specialist (Treasury) GSK Whose headquarter is located in Poznan.   The Polish financial center is a part of GSK global operating model, responsible for serving the European region in terms of Planning & Reporting and... 2020-02-25 Poznań Praca.pl
rozwiń Junior Consultant - Global Mobility Compensation KPMG   KPMG is literally changing the way companies view global mobility. Be part of something leading-edge and advise the biggest and most well-known multinational companies on international payroll... 2020-02-26 Warszawa Praca.pl
rozwiń Analityk - Dział Ryzyka E100 International Trade sp. z o.o Sprawdzanie wniosków do zatwierdzenia w temacie zwiększenia limitów (potencjalnych, nowych i obecnych klientów) Sprawdzanie wniosków o zatwierdzenie i zwiększenie kwoty przedpłaty dla nowych i... 2020-02-24 Warszawa Praca.pl
rozwiń Tax Manager w zespole TAX CTA KPMG   Jesteśmy zespołem liczącym blisko 30 osób, składającym się z doradców podatkowych, radców prawnych i ekonomistów. Dążymy do zrozumienia dynamicznych zmian zachodzących w relacjach biznesowych... 2020-02-25 Warszawa Praca.pl

Oferta pracy Junior Data Reviewer with English and Polish


Opis stanowiska:

Junior Data Reviewer

with English and Polish

As a Content Reviewer, you will be responsible for analyzing and reviewing user profiles, videos, and text-based content and resolving issues that are reported by users or flagged by the system. You will use your problem-solving skills to continuously deliver value to our clients, while making a larger impact on society. 

 

What will you do: 

  • Back office position with no direct contact with customer 
  • Investigate and resolve issues regarding content that is reported for account support and/or safety; flag for action, and resolve within agreed-upon turnaround times and standards of quality 
  • Craft verbal and written guidance for sales and marketing professionals 
  • Review data according to Client guidelines 
  • Work within the agreed timelines, quality and quantity standards 
  • Need to keep up to date with events & happenings in countries of the supported language 
  • Participate in generating improvement ideas 
  • In the context of this role, individuals will be exposed to potentially disturbing content, and will need a level of resilience and maturity. We care for our employees’ well-being, health and safety and ensure that they have the support and resources needed to execute the responsibilities of their roles.
Qualifications

What do we expect?

  • Fluency in English and Polish
  • Strong knowledge of modern culture & history in countries of the supported language
  • 1+ year of work experience & university education will be a plus
  • Good computer literacy 
ABOUT US:
Accenture is a leading global professional services company, providing a broad range of services and solutions in strategy, consulting, digital, technology and operations. Combining unmatched experience and specialized skills across more than 40 industries and all business functions -- underpinned by the world's largest delivery network -- Accenture works at the intersection of business and technology to help clients improve their performance and create sustainable value for their stakeholders. With 505,000 people serving clients in more than 120 countries, Accenture drives innovation to improve the way the world works and lives. Visit us at www.accenture.com.

Accenture Operations provides business process services for specific functions, including finance and accounting; procurement and supply chain; and marketing & sales. We operate business processes with a combination of talent and data, artificial intelligence, analytics and digital technologies, helping clients to improve their productivity, customer experience and performance.

If you are interested, please send your CV in English by clicking "Aplikuj teraz" button
When applying please enclose the below statement:

"I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data by Accenture sp. z o.o. with its registered seat in Warsaw (00-121), at ul. Sienna 39, NIP 526-00-15-900 (Data Controller), in accordance with the Act of May 10, 2018 on the Protection of Personal Data (Journal of Laws of 2018, item 1000) and the Regulation on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, and repealing Directive 95/46/EC (Data Protection Directive), necessary to carry out the recruitment process by Accenture . At the same time, I declare that I provide my personal data completely voluntary. I also declare that I have been informed about my right to withdraw my consent or object to processing of data, request access to them, rectification, deletion, limitation of processing and their transfer, at any time and the right to lodge a complaint to the data protection supervisory authority."

Accenture does not discriminate employment candidates on the basis of race, religion, color, sex, age, disability, national origin, political beliefs, trade union membership, ethnicity, denomination, sexual orientation or any other basis impermissible under Polish law.
  • Źródło oferty: KarierawFinansach.pl
praca Warszawa | wróć do poprzedniej strony