Money.pl Praca praca Warszawa Junior Data Reviewer with English and Dutch
Nazwa firmy Accenture Operations
Stanowisko Junior Data Reviewer with English and Dutch
Kategoria Księgowość/Audyt/Podatki
Analiza
Lokalizacja Warszawa
Termin ważności: 2020-09-04

Wyszukiwarka ofert

  • Wszystkie
  • Administracja biurowa
  • Analiza
  • Badania i rozwój
  • Biznes
  • Budownictwo/Geodezja
  • Doradztwo/Konsulting
  • Finanse/Ekonomia
  • Human Resources
  • Informatyka/Administracja
  • Inne
  • Instalacja/Utrzymanie/Serwis
  • Inżynieria/Konstrukcje/Technologia
  • Księgowość/Audyt/Podatki
  • Logistyka/Spedycja/Dystrybucja
  • Nieokreślone
  • Obsługa klienta/Call Center
  • Praca fizyczna
  • Prawo
  • Produkcja
  • Projektowanie/Wdrażanie
  • Rolnictwo/Ochrona środowiska
  • Służba zdrowia
  • Sprzedaż
  • Szkolenia/Edukacja
  • Telekomunikacja
  • Ubezpieczenia
Wybierz zaznaczone
  • Wszystkie
  • dolnośląskie
  • kujawsko-pomorskie
  • lubelskie
  • lubuskie
  • łódzkie
  • małopolskie
  • mazowieckie
  • opolskie
  • podkarpackie
  • podlaskie
  • pomorskie
  • śląskie
  • świętokrzyskie
  • warmińsko-mazurskie
  • wielkopolskie
  • zachodniopomorskie
  • zagranica
Wybierz zaznaczone
  • Wszystkie
  • ostatnich 24 h
  • ostatniego tygodnia
  • ostatnich dwóch tygodni
  • ostatniego miesiąca
Wybierz zaznaczony

Oferta pracy Junior Data Reviewer with English and Dutch

Ta oferta jest już nieaktualna!
Zobacz podobne oferty poniżej »


Podobne oferty pracy

Junior Data Reviewer with English and Dutch

   
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English and Dutch Accenture Providing a broad range of services in strategy and consulting, interactive, technology and operations, with digital capabilities across all of these services. We combine unmatched experience and... 2020-09-18 Warszawa StepStone.pl
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English and Dutch Accenture Operations Junior Data Reviewer   with English and Dutch Key responsibilities Work to support customers of our client Understand and make decisions according... 2020-09-18 Warszawa KarierawFinansach.pl
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English and Dutch Accenture Providing a broad range of services in strategy and consulting, interactive, technology and operations, with digital capabilities across all of these services. We combine unmatched experience and... 2020-09-24 Piaseczno Adzuna
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English and Dutch Accenture Providing a broad range of services in strategy and consulting, interactive, technology and operations, with digital capabilities across all of these services. We combine unmatched experience and... 2020-09-24 Warszawa Adzuna
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English and Dutch Accenture Providing a broad range of services in strategy and consulting, interactive, technology and operations, with digital capabilities across all of these services. We combine unmatched experience and... 2020-09-24 Wołomin Adzuna
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English and Dutch Accenture Providing a broad range of services in strategy and consulting, interactive, technology and operations, with digital capabilities across all of these services. We combine unmatched experience and... 2020-09-24 Pruszków Adzuna
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English and Dutch Accenture Providing a broad range of services in strategy and consulting, interactive, technology and operations, with digital capabilities across all of these services. We combine unmatched experience and... 2020-09-24 Otwock Adzuna
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English and Dutch Accenture Providing a broad range of services in strategy and consulting, interactive, technology and operations, with digital capabilities across all of these services. We combine unmatched experience and... 2020-09-24 Legionowo Adzuna
rozwiń Junior Data Reviewer with English and Dutch Accenture Providing a broad range of services in strategy and consulting, interactive, technology and operations, with digital capabilities across all of these services. We combine unmatched experience and... 2020-09-24 Mińsk Mazowiecki Adzuna

Oferta pracy Junior Data Reviewer with English and Dutch


Opis stanowiska:

Junior Data Reviewer  

with English and Dutch

Key responsibilities

  • Work to support customers of our client
  • Understand and make decisions according to defined Client Policies and Procedures
  • Familiarize with or be interested in culture of supported language (pop culture, history, slang, etc) 
  • Respond to contacts from users within the agreed timelines and quality standards
  • Identify inefficiencies / improvement opportunities in processes and suggest solutions 
  • Interface effectively with other internal and Client teams
Qualifications
  • Excellent written and verbal communication skills in English 
  • Fluent reading and writing skills in Dutch
  • Strong knowledge of modern culture, interest in current events, pop culture, and history is a must
  • Graduate with good-to-have minimum 1 year of working experience (preferably in a multinational environment) 
  • Extremely reliable, consistent, hard-working and able to work analytically within a problem solving environment 
  • Computer literacy and passionate about the internet
  • Open for Monday to Sunday shift working system – morning and evening shifts
ABOUT US:
Accenture is a leading global professional services company, providing a broad range of services in strategy and consulting, interactive, technology and operations, with digital capabilities across all of these services. We combine unmatched experience and specialized capabilities across more than 40 industries -- powered by the world's largest network of Advanced Technology and Intelligent Operations centers. With 509,000 people serving clients in more than 120 countries, Accenture brings continuous innovation to help clients improve their performance and create lasting value across their enterprises. Visit us at www.accenture.com.

Accenture Operations provides business process services for specific functions, including finance and accounting; procurement and supply chain; and marketing & sales. We operate business processes with a combination of talent and data, artificial intelligence, analytics and digital technologies, helping clients to improve their productivity, customer experience and performance.

If you are interested, please send your CV in English by clicking "Aplikuj teraz" button
When applying please enclose the below statement:

"I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data by Accenture sp. z o.o. with its registered seat in Warsaw (00-121), at ul. Sienna 39, NIP 526-00-15-900 (Data Controller), in accordance with the Act of May 10, 2018 on the Protection of Personal Data (Journal of Laws of 2018, item 1000) and the Regulation on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, and repealing Directive 95/46/EC (Data Protection Directive), necessary to carry out the recruitment process by Accenture . At the same time, I declare that I provide my personal data completely voluntary. I also declare that I have been informed about my right to withdraw my consent or object to processing of data, request access to them, rectification, deletion, limitation of processing and their transfer, at any time and the right to lodge a complaint to the data protection supervisory authority."

Accenture does not discriminate employment candidates on the basis of race, religion, color, sex, age, disability, national origin, political beliefs, trade union membership, ethnicity, denomination, sexual orientation or any other basis impermissible under Polish law.
  • Źródło oferty: KarierawFinansach.pl
praca Warszawa | wróć do poprzedniej strony